We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Another stop on the girls getaway!”

Tubac Deli & Coffie Co
Ranked #11 of 19 Restaurants in Tubac
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Gold Canyon, Arizona
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Another stop on the girls getaway!”
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Great location to stop while hitting all the shops. Very comfortable seating and delicious food. Staff could have been a bit more welcoming.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Judy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

107 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    41
    22
    7
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Kimberley, Australia
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great place to catch up with friends”
Reviewed March 16, 2014

This place does good, honest food and coffee and we enjoyed our meals and the service provided. The food is fresh and it was a popular destination. The atmosphere was relaxed and it was great to be able to sit outside (or inside) and soak up more of the sights of Tubac.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KimberleyKids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auburn, Washington
Level Contributor
377 reviews
205 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
“Great cookiess”
Reviewed February 9, 2014

We love their cookies. Their lattes are not very strong even with 3 shots of espresso in them. They move the people through very efficiently even during the busy times.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ellen4719
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ozark
Level Contributor
81 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“quick and tasty”
Reviewed February 3, 2014

We had lunch here today and our sandwiches came quickly. I had a panini that was wonderful and my husband enjoyed his sandwich as well. Prices are reasonable too. They also serve pastries and brunch type items.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ozarktraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirtland, Ohio
Level Contributor
290 reviews
134 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 152 helpful votes
“Nice Place for a Snack”
Reviewed January 23, 2014

This is a nice place if you want to take a little break from the shopping in the area. They have ice cream, sandwiches, pastries, and coffees. Part of it is self serve. It is one of the only places that you can sit down for a break in this area.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Amiga9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tubac Deli & Coffie Co also viewed

 

Been to Tubac Deli & Coffie Co? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing