We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Simply amazing!!!!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool
Buena Vista front entrance Dining Table
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Pool
Buena Vista front entrance
Dining Table
Living Area
Living Room Decoration
Living Room View
Sitting Area UnderSteps
Wall art
Island&Chairs Living Room
Kitchen Island View
Downstairs Bedroom
Downstairs bedroom open view
#1 Master bedroom north view
#1 Master Bedroom Day Chair and Patio Chair
#1 Master bedroom open view
Bedroom #3 open view
Bedroom #3 Curtain View
#2 Master Bedroom side open view
#2 Master Bedroom wide view
#2 Master view front bed view
Upstairs Patio View
Jacuzzi, Pool From Above
Pool and balcony stairs.
Pool north view
Pool ocean view
Pool Area
Pool Chilling Area
back yard
Side patio view
North view from the villa
North view
Sunset views
Entrance at night
Gym
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Dominical, Province of Puntarenas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
hquirosa
San Jose, Costa Rica
2 reviews
“Simply amazing!!!!!”
Reviewed August 24, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I have nothing but positive things to say about my stay at paradise breezes. The house was amazing. The four bedrooms were very spacious and clean. The living room and kitchen layout was perfect for my friends and I. The pool is big and it has an amazing view. Esteban was a great host. He made sure that everything was spotless clean, and he always made sure that we were comfortable and having a good time. This vacation checked every positive mark in my book. I'll make sure to come back as soon as I can.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 6, 2018
Thanks for your congenial review! Our main goal is to provide our guests the best villas to stay and enjoy our country. Looking forward to meet you again soon.
Paradise Management Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mwatersto...
Miami, Florida
2 reviews
“Breathtaking!”
Reviewed August 17, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The pictures do not do this Villa justice. The place is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! The views from every corner in the house was mouth dropping! I just wish I could've stayed longer. Emanuel was our concierge throughout our stay and I can't say anything less than amazing! He helped us with all our excursions, arranged our private chef, ordered a birthday cake for my daughter, and helped us out with whatever questions we had, not once was he not available. You can honestly visit Dominical and not have to leave your Villa for anything if you are looking just to relax. I am counting the days for our next adventure out there! Thank you Emanuel and Paradise Breeze for making our trip extra special and memorable!

Marlene Waterston

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 6, 2018
Thanks to you for visiting our country and staying with us! It is always our goal to reach our guests' expectations and be there for everything they might need. Looking forward to see you again someday.
Paradise Management Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ShelleyFN...
New England
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A vacation that takes your breath away and leaves you wanting more!”
Reviewed April 24, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

From the beginning to the end this vacation was a journey into another world that was captivating and endearing. The villa is magnificent, the staff extra special, and the location is a slice of heaven. Put it on your bucket list!! Every room has a breathtaking view. Emanuel is a jewel and makes sure that nothing goes undone. You will never want to leave. Take the mangrove kayaking tour. The guides are wonderful and they prepare a real treat at the end of the trip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beauty of the villa, the people of the area, the breathtaking wildlife an views
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 6, 2018
Thanks for your review! It is our pleasure to provide our guests with the best of us in order for them to have the best time possible in our ccountry. We will be waiting for your next trip to our beautiful country.
Paradise Management Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lidiaarev...
San Jose, Costa Rica
2 reviews
“Excelent vacation”
Reviewed March 24, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We fullly recomendr this place. It make out vacation be the best. The housw Is fullly equiped and ver y confortable

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The luxury of the house
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 6, 2018
Thanks for your comment Lidia! Our job is to make our guests feel as comfortable as possible and create an incredible journey. We hope you visit us someday again.
Paradise Management Staff.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deziel J
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Totally amazing”
Reviewed January 27, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Emmanuel was great. He made sure everything was taken care of, even if we were arriving on a Sunday, which is usually a day off. He even wrote to us weeks before and could be reached at anytime when we were there. (we did call him a couple of times). The house was perfect for 8 of us. The welcoming basket was very much appreciated. Everything we needed was on hand. We have rented other houses other places on ur 3 weeks adventure, this one was the best. Worth the extra money .

Thank you PARADISE BREEZES, WE WERE IN PARADISE.....

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 6, 2018
Thank you so much for your comment! It's a pleasure for us to know that we reach your expections. We always try to make our guests to feel in paradise. We hope to see again someday.
Paradise Management Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tor S
Orange County, California
2 reviews
“Heaven on the mountain and worldclass Concierge”
Reviewed June 25, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

First of all, Emanuel (Concierge) was amazing during the planning process with my wife. Responsive, informed and a pleasure to work with. Emanuel arrange an amazing week of ATV, Zipline and Horseback riding. We had issues with TV, he would come to the house. We had an issue with late night Check-Point with the police in the Domincal, Emanuel was there to take care of us. The house was clean (almost new), kitchen all stainless steel, spacious, view was romantic and pool/hot tub were epic. One key point, the AC was able to make the house always cool and comfortable. I slept like baby all week. We brought a house full of teenage kids and lived out a family adventure. The house is breathtaking and offers the hospitality of world class Concierge - Emanuel. If you want to enjoy Costa Rica and want live like a king, take this house. We plan to stay there again next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool view
Liked least: Steep driveway
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Starla S
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
2 reviews
“ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!”
Reviewed April 15, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Villa Buena Vista was absolutely amazing! The villa was not only beautiful but, beautifully decorated, very spacious and the views were like nothing we've ever seen! 180° view of the Pacific Ocean. Esteban, the manager and Emanuel, the concierge were great! Very helpful with whatever we needed or Tours we wanted to take. We've been to Villa Buena Vista several times and we'll definitely be going back again! We went scuba diving with Costa Rica Dive and Surf. It was amazing! Roberto was the most incredible dive instructor! Rented a boat from Tres Ninas in Quepos and it was so much fun. We also rented jet ski's in Quepos, it was a lot of fun! We couldn't have had a better vacation. We're excited to plan our next trip to Villa Buena Vista!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing