We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Allen Street Inn(Tombstone)
$80
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tombstone Sagebrush Inn(Tombstone)(Great Value!)
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Larian Motel(Tombstone)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
San Jose House(Tombstone)
$69
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Reviews (344)
Filter reviews
344 results
Traveler rating
226
65
18
18
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
226
65
18
18
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanin townallen streetgreat place to stayhot tubnice poolhistoric districtmotelofficebunkhouseactionporchazdiscount
Filter
Updating list...
273 - 278 of 344 reviews
Reviewed April 1, 2010

Not only were my husband and I impressed with the price and comfort of the Trail Riders Inn Motel, we really appreciated the friendliness of Paul and Lauren. After having reserved a room at the motel, we took off for an afternoon trip to Bisbee, a good 25 minutes away. Our car broke down. When we called Trail Riders, thinking we might have to pay for the room and just try our luck at finding a place in Bisbee, the owners kindly offered to come get us. We really appreciated it. They took us back to Bisbee to get our car the next day.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bennyColorado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2010

This little motel/RV park is a hidden desert gem. Owned and operated by a couple from the English Isles, it's a jolly, quiet and clean lodging just a trot to downtown with a great view of the surrounding desert. I stayed a month and my hosts, Lauren and Paul were the cat's pajamas as information givers and joke tellers. Drop by and stay a while...you'll enjoy.

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wyattburp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2010

Never stayed in Tombstone before. Found this gem. Very nice comfortable beds in unit 1. Only room I tried but it was fine. Microwave, small refrigerator a bonus, and very rustic, like the old west, except cowboys never had it this good! I will be back and I won't stay anywhere else. Keith H. from North Dakota

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bikerFargoND
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2010

This is an older establishment that has been kept up and is run in the most prefessional manner. The owners are delightful to deal with and are so helpful! The rooms are clean, the beds were very comfortable, and they have large fluffy bathtowels - something most of the big chains don't have! We only spent one night there but I would highly recommend this motel. And it is located one short block from the main street of Tombstone.

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YumaAZGramcracker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2010

This motel is 2 short blocks from all the Tombstone action. (and the blocks are small, approximately 2-3 min walk). The rooms are very cute and comfortable. The beds were comfortable, but bring your own pillows as the supplied ones are the standard fare. The room was equipped with a microwave, television and small fridge. We really enjoyed our stay here. In the morning, they serve GOOD coffee and donuts. We were very impressed with the quality of the coffee, as most motel coffee is horrible. We really liked this place! Oh and they are pet friendly, a definite +.

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank onewickedb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews