We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best burger I have had in Long time...” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Chuckwagon Eatery - CLOSED

Chuckwagon Eatery
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Brunch, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
25 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Best burger I have had in Long time...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 28, 2014

Small little place near the courthouse. Excellent and friendly service. Great Burgers. The whole family loved it.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank jomarie99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

85 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    27
    14
    2
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
71 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“breakfast and service excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 23, 2014 via mobile

We had lunch the day before that was good enough. But the next day's breakfast was good! The two nice elder ladies serve you well

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank fjbter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nampa, Idaho
Level Contributor
35 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Best Breakfast in Tombstone”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 23, 2014

Great Breakfast! Great Service!!! Left with a smile!! Ordered pancakes and the where falling off the plate. I finished only half. Much better than the OK Cafe with there service, food quality and pricing. Just a little off the beaten path by about a block and a half.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Doug K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redding, California
Level Contributor
130 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Average Breakfast”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2014

We were told by our motel staff that this was a great place for breakfast. The waitresses were excellent! However the food was average, some of which I could have cooked better myself at home.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank rkickin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARIZONA
Level Contributor
104 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Great pancakes and bacon”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 7, 2014

The pancakes and bacon were really good. Great service from the time we got there until we left, they come around a lot filling up coffee and water glasses.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Donna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing