We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Service”

Longhorn Restaurant
Ranked #2 of 22 Restaurants in Tombstone
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations, Takeout
Nampa, Idaho
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Excellent Service”
Reviewed April 23, 2014

This was the first place we decided to eat at. Came in for lunch and where promptly seated. The waitress was great . Food was good but nothing to brag about. Overall a nice place to go.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Doug K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

954 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    372
    321
    145
    71
    45
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“100%”
Reviewed April 21, 2014

This place was so much fun for adults and kids. food was really good and when they say they have the best ruben's they mean it.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank stacie m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Upland, California
Level 6 Contributor
164 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Good food, reasonable price”
Reviewed April 21, 2014

We stayed in town and this restaurant was within walking distance. We felt like we good a good value for the price.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Carol S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brownstown Township, Michigan
Level 5 Contributor
95 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Good food/friendly service”
Reviewed April 16, 2014

We ate lunch at the Longhorn and enjoyed our food, and our server was VERY nice and very friendly. They were busy so it took a few minutes to place our order but the server came over and told us it would be just a few minutes. We both thought the prices were reasonable and the food was good!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Nanney12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redding, California
Level 6 Contributor
130 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Average Food”
Reviewed April 16, 2014

We had dinner here one evening. The food was okay, however nothing special. The service was good and the price was average for what you got.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank rkickin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Longhorn Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing