We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cawfeee”
Review of Morgan's Cafe and Pizza - CLOSED

Morgan's Cafe and Pizza
Cuisines: Pizza
Description: phone (520) 457-3555 Open 6:30 am - 8:00 pm
Restaurant details
Description: phone (520) 457-3555 Open 6:30 am - 8:00 pm
Rome
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cawfeee”
Reviewed February 11, 2013

Very local feel, yet welcoming and friendly to all. Enjoyable experience. We ate a nice home cooked breakfast, and chewed the fat with a few locals.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Uria P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    15
    1
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 5 Contributor
26 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Good Breakfast!”
Reviewed November 17, 2012

We stayed at The Larian motel and took their advice to have breakfast here! It's very good, staff is very friendly.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank John en Sas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beaumont, California
Level 6 Contributor
136 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Good food at a Reasonable Price”
Reviewed November 13, 2012

We ate breakfast here twice on our last trip to Tombstone. The food was good and inexpensive. I would get there early as it does get crowded.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank gameluver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evington, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“good food and reasonable prices”
Reviewed October 13, 2012

breakfast was great! and coffee very good.
staff needs to polish their table waiting skills, but they are polite and friendly

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Lynn I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sierra Vista, Arizona
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great home cooking”
Reviewed October 10, 2012

First time we have eaten there. Just opened under new management but based on past reviews, with the old management, they have not lost a step.. Generous portions and very friendly staff. Very clean and family friendly. If you are looking for a restaurant with more of a home style atmosphere, and home style cooking, this is the place.. Well maintained and surprisingly inexpensive.. We will return often

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Morgan's Cafe and Pizza also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing