We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
$55
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$66
$59
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
$89
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
$62
Orbitz.com
View Deal
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
$61
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveler rating
11
11
6
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
11
6
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswould stay here againfront desk staffclean hotelbed was comfortablesanfordjacuzzisinkarizona
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 31 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2011

I recently stayed here for 2 nights while visiting Safford. This hotel seemed new with alot to offer: free breakfast, pool, fitness center, and high speed internet. The breakfast is frrom 5am to 9am, and the food sits out and isn't as good as it would be fresh, but was overall tasty. The facilites were clean all the time as well as the room. The beds were comfortable and the room was roomy. The service was very good and the staff was friendly. In Safford, I highly reccomend the tour of the Large Binocular Telescope that is offered every Saturday for $40 per person.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank robertoluvsaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tammy M, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2011

Thank you for your patronage and comments. We were pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was helpful. We hope to be able to host you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2011

I have stayed at this hotel many times in the last year. The service is outstanding and the property is brand new and extremely clean. I would recommend staying at this hotel for many reasons. They also have a small new workout room, great breakfast, desktop workstations, quiet rooms, and easy parking and security. The beds are extremely comfortable and is a great value. jjphoenix

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jjholtPhoenix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tammy M, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2011

Thank you, it was nice to read that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to post such wonderful comments. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2010

We were traveling in the area "off season" and the hotel was quite empty. They were super accommodating and put us on a floor all by ourselves because we mentioned we had a young toddler. This was sooooo nice, not having to worry about her crying in the morning or night and bothering other guests. It also allowed her to run up and down the hallways to burn off energy. The rooms were really nice and clean and the breakfast was great. We would definitely stay here again. The indoor swimming pool and hot tub were also a great plus!

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jftravler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2010

We stayed at this hotel for the convenient location and found that it exceeded our expectations. The staff were friendly and helpful.,the accomodations were very comfortable. Breakfast (hot deluxe continental) was included with the cost of the room which was very affordable. We will be back in that area in the future and wil be sure to stay there.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jan154954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2009

Nice, new, clean property. Nice decor, nice clean rooms/baths. Free breakfast in dining area each morning.

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dbowlerhb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews