We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (326)
Filter reviews
326 results
Traveler rating
254
61
8
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
254
61
8
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free dinner the indoor outdoor pool baked potato free popcorn evening kickback chicken tenders happy hour breakfast and dinner full hot breakfast waffles long weekend very clean hotel wonderful hotel top floor hot tub excellent stay loved this hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 326 reviews
Reviewed April 14, 2019 via mobile

Wonderful hotel. Gracious staff. Full hot breakfast, evening hot appetizers, cocktails,wine, soft drinks. Courteous, friendly.
Stayed for a week. Central to everything-Phoenix, Scottsdale, etc. Convenient off I 10 and Warner Road.
Tucson 1.5 hours south . Sedona 2 hours north.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Steven B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2019

Amazing customer service. This staff understand my situation and still provided me with the best customer service. Breakfast buffet was excellent. Hotel was very clean. I will definitely stay at the Drury on my next visit.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank Extraordinary549618
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2019 via mobile

From Check-In to end of stay this hotel was perfect. Location was great for Phoenix airport. Lobby bright and clean. Dinner and breakfast included in price. Room was very big and clean. Every employee went out of the way to be helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Devvickie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2019

Very pleased with our spring break stay. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was great, lots of options to choose from, indoor/outdoor pool was awesome, beds were comfy, location was perfect for us!!!!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank Passenger12973082000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2019

We love this hotel! The location is nice and central. A super friendly and competent staff, comfy beds and bedding and a spacious room. The AC keeps the room at the perfect temp. The breakfast and Kick Back are awesome amenities! Plenty of hot and healthy food choices with tasty treats thrown in. And 3 cocktails. . . crazy fun!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank Lori W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews