We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super fast and DELICIOUS!”
Review of Someburros

Someburros
Ranked #159 of 769 Restaurants in Tempe
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
West Yellowstone, Montana
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Super fast and DELICIOUS!”
Reviewed February 10, 2013

We went from ordering to eating in four minutes flat. It was fresh and delicious, and the atmosphere was really fun. It was packed. It was also pretty cheap, which is always nice. We'll be back!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SliverIt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    14
    5
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Beltsville, Maryland
Level 6 Contributor
92 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Excellent Mexican, Spicy!”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Watch out for the salsa that comes with the chips, POW! You order at the counter, then find a seat. Had to share a table with another single, it was that busy on a weekeday lunch service. Excellent breakfast burros also; I ordered extra for next morning reheats at the hotel.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank CatLadyChristi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johnstown, Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great quick Mexican food”
Reviewed January 8, 2013

Lots to choose from on the menu. Very good food. If you are looking for a good decent priced meal this is the place.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Fr0gge17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tempe, Arizona
Level 5 Contributor
92 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Great Food, Good Prices”
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Hard to find something on the menu that isn't tasty and fairly priced. We use them at least twice a year for home parties. Nice place to dine in too.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank largebear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Food = Amazing!!!”
Reviewed December 20, 2012 via mobile

If you are looking for some quick, quality Mexican food, then this is the place. This place is pretty close to my work, so there is rarely a week that goes by without me eating there. The baja type sauce that they put on their burritos is pretty much amazing, and I wish they sold it by the bottle because I'd buy about 100 bottles to put on everything I eat. I would also recommend getting a giant cup of their Horcata too, it will take you to a place of beautiful beaches and Mariachi Music! The service is always great as well, so it is overall a great, quick place to eat! Highly recommended!

Helpful?
Thank TheDude991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Someburros also viewed

 
Tempe, Central Arizona
Tempe, Central Arizona
 

Been to Someburros? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing