We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (924)
Filter reviews
924 results
Traveler rating
458
296
107
39
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
458
296
107
39
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanfree breakfastclose to the airportshuttle servicestay there againwaffle makerphoenix airportgentleman's clubwaffleshot breakfastgreat place to stayflight pathwithin milesfree shuttlearizona state universityshort drive
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 924 reviews
Reviewed November 4, 2017

The resort staff was very friendly and helpful. The shuttle offered to the airport was a nice service.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank lindasR9553DS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dipesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Tempe/Scottsdale, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2017

Dear lindasR9553DS,

Thank you so much for your compliments to our shuttle service! It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. We are very happy to learn that your stay was so comfortable, and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2017

A quick stay before flying out of Phoenix airport. Only 10-15 min. to the airport and 15-20 min. to the car rental return location. Comfortable bed and pillows. Small refrig. and microwave in room. Nice sofa and TV in room. Includes breakfast with sausage, home fries, eggs, oatmeal, waffles, pastries and breads. Basically standard fare, but adequate. I'd definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank jamesrS8664DU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dipesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Tempe/Scottsdale, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2017

jamesrS8664DU,

Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and
accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a comfortable and convenient
experience. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dipesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Tempe/Scottsdale, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 30, 2017

I was disappointed the the Direct TV remote would only work intermittently which was very frustrating. It was replaced and afterwards things were fine. Really wasn’t a fan of the noisy traffic outside or being in the flight path of the airport. Loud stay, but I got used to it.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank BARRY R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dipesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Tempe/Scottsdale, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017

BARRY R,

Thank you for your review, your feedback and your comments regarding your stay. We apologize that you encounter these kinds of problems like the tv remote and noise on our hotel due to the traffic . We wish that you did inform us during your stay so we can resolve the matter immediately. Thank you and we hope that you choose our hotel again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2017

The airport shuttle states it is 24 hours but it is not we were asked to just grab a cab at 1 am with our children. Careful booking through third party company ...

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank deilanih
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dipesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Tempe/Scottsdale, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017


deilanih,

Thank you for sharing your experience. I want to apologize for the shuttle issues and to assure you that this inconvenience has been addressed thanks to your feedback. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to
provide you with a superior experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews