We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Tempe/At Arizona Mills Mall
Nearby Hotels
$119
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$83
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
$71
Aloft.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Tempe ASU(Tempe)(Great Value!)
$54
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$190
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,108)
Filter reviews
1,108 results
Traveler rating
374
357
187
113
77
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
374
357
187
113
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaffle housegentleman's clubfront deskarizona mills mallmake a u turnwafflesroom was cleanfree breakfastbiscuits and gravywould stay here againstayed nightspool and hot tubchecking ineasy accessthe breakfast areaspring trainingfreeway
Filter
Updating list...
1,004 - 1,009 of 1,108 reviews
Reviewed April 17, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GM_Ramada_Tempe, General Manager at Ramada Tempe/At Arizona Mills Mall, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Hotel is newly renovated and room we had was very nice for a king bed room. We were originally assigned a room facing the freeway but asked to be moved and were accomodated. Front desk was busy with only 1 new person who checked people in and answered the phones. Breakfast was busy but adequate for what we needed.

Room Tip: We were originally assigned a room facing the freeway but I asked to be moved to a quieter location and was glad we were moved as the freeway is very busy and noisy.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelingSam1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Ramada_Tempe, General Manager at Ramada Tempe/At Arizona Mills Mall, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2013

Thank you for giving us your valuable feedback! Our goal is for our guests to checkout having had a positive experience. So I am pleased that you found your room clean and comfortable and that the staff was accommodating. Our entire staff takes great pride in exceeding guests' expectations and I will be sure to share your comments with them.

Thank you again for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GM_Ramada_Tempe, General Manager at Ramada Tempe/At Arizona Mills Mall, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 7, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GM_Ramada_Tempe, General Manager at Ramada Tempe/At Arizona Mills Mall, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 5, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GM_Ramada_Tempe, General Manager at Ramada Tempe/At Arizona Mills Mall, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews