We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (226)
Filter reviews
226 results
Traveler rating
78
93
33
16
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
78
93
33
16
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssleeping areafinal approachspent one nightlight sleeperearly flightyogurtbreakfast was includedlarge roomsmall refrigeratorshort drivepull out couchwould stay here againexercise roombeds were very comfortablerental carclean hotelthe shuttle driver
Filter
Updating list...
164 - 169 of 226 reviews
Reviewed April 26, 2012 via mobile

Need a nice place to stay with Marriott quality, this is the place. Spacious rooms and nice breakfast .

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeff B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2012

Was in Phoenix to see a football game. This hotel was just right. It was clean and comfy. The service was great and the suites offer a little extra room for the kids.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank m12345678u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2012

We stayed for the Phoenix Marathon. Rooms are big and clean. No safe in the room which is a little annoying but overall we loved the hotel. Location isn't really walking distance from the hotel but a cheap cab ride.

Continental breakfast is small and doesn't have a huge selection but still perfect for our needs. I'd stay there again.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amarat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2012

The rooms were large. We chose a connecting room and the kids had room to stretch out. Each room came with a fridge and a microwave. Breakfast was included. The staff was friendly and welcoming.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank roadtripperTexas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2012

This hotel was a perfect place to stay when needing to be close to the airport. We stayed here the night before a very early flight and it was just what was needed. Free breakfast buffet in the morning, though it does not start until 6. They did have everything set out before 6 when we were leaving, so we were able to grab a quick bite to eat.

They do offer shuttle service...but check with the hotel for times. They run every 1/2, which is good...but before 7 am, there is only one shuttle for this hotel and another, so the time to get to the airport can be a bit longer. Just make sure you ask at check in if you are needing that service.

Though this is by the airport..I did not notice any extra noise to take away from a good night's sleep.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WeThreeAdventurers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews