We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Review a university? Weird but okay.

t feels a little weird to review a university but here I go! I have a lot of respect for the... read more

Reviewed March 5, 2019
ndxn
,
Scottsdale, Arizona
#1 in Innovation, #2 in my heart

ASU is fantastic in terms of academics and student life!! There are always things to do and great... read more

Reviewed March 5, 2019
kylap99
,
Barcelona, Spain
Read all 279 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Tempe
from $16.99
More Info
from $65.00
More Info
Reviews (279)
Filter reviews
279 results
Traveler rating
195
57
19
1
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
195
57
19
1
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful campus great school large campus campus tour football game arizona state walk around students asu graduation faculty dorm study skateboarders tuition majors academic
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 279 reviews
Reviewed March 5, 2019

t feels a little weird to review a university but here I go! I have a lot of respect for the institutions academics. They provide a lot to allow their students to discover their passions and to succeed. I only enrolled in one class but really enjoyed it. However, dealing with the administration can be a major hassle!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank ndxn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2019

ASU is fantastic in terms of academics and student life!! There are always things to do and great people to do them with! Chose this university two years ago and have never regretted it :)

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank kylap99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2019

Arizona State University has been named the most innovative University in the US for 4 years in a row. Stanford is #2 and MIT #3 9or the other way around). The University has 4 Nobel Prize winners and a culture of solving big problems of society; health, environment, the universe. It is a collection of excellent scientists who work together, across disciplines to solve problems.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2019 via mobile

My sister and I planned a trip (from Vermont) to Tempe to watch Bobby Hurley coach ASU. Awesome night! So much fun. If you like basketball, totally worth it. Plus-Arizona? Loved it!! We were getting a blizzard in Vermont.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank heatherlwaterbury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2019

The museum is nice size, but not too big if you have mobility issues. The exhibits that change are usually tied into the history of the area. The permanent exhibits are thought provoking. The outside of the museum is great also

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank carolyncradduck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews