We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn & Suites of the Sun Cities
Nearby Hotels
$115
$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Windmill Suites in Surprise(Surprise)(Great Value!)
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveler rating
46
50
19
12
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
46
50
19
12
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseggsfront deskwould stay here againyogurtan indoor swimming poolsmall meetingregular roomroom was cleanking size bedbreakfast includedfast foodnight's sleepworked finenice staythe air conditioningnice breakfasta great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 142 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2014

The Quality Inn and Suites of the Sun Cities of Surprise, Az., are one of the best Quality Inn's that I have stayed at. Nel the front desk clerk is always so cheerful, helpful, caring of your needs. She is professional, friendly and responsive to your stay at this great hotel. It is very clean, quiet and has a great breakfast.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the north are quieter!
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Great service in front Desk, Both check in and check out were fast and courteous. Thanks Joseph and Nel. Indoor pool can be used all year long. The only cons that I would comment is breakfast hours, it would be great if you leave service till 10AM.

Graet place to stay.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roberto D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Great help from Nel when we arrived after a long trip. Great pool/spa. Air conditioning worked great. Breakfast was always hot and fresh with good variety, although we never got bacon like the picture advertised, only sausage patties or links. Guest laundry onsite is always a plus!

Room Tip: All the rooms (6) that I stayed in were equal.
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Christine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

I just want to recognize Nel. She goes out of her way to make your time there as comfortable as possible. She is quick to respond to any request and her attitude is awesome at best! She is very personable and professional at the same time. I would definately stay again as well as recommend this hotel to others.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Djsgirl1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

This is a very nice Hotel to stay at. Been staying here since 2010 and have always had a pleasant stay. The beds are the best I have ever slept on. Nel at the front desk is the BEST. She has always been very helpful with any need I might have. I recommend this Hotel in Surprise and ask for Nel......she is the BEST...
TM

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ttraveler5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews