We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and clean”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Suites Phoenix Surprise
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Surprise
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Very clean hotel. The breakfast was fresh and tasty. My only complaint was the pool was very warm like bath water and the temperature outside was 110 degrees. Not much relief in the pool... Beside that, it was a very nice stay.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sam Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (452)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

343 - 349 of 452 reviews

Reviewed June 27, 2014

We love staying at the Hampton always so friendly there every time we've stayed. We try and go at least once a year on a family trip and we always stay at the Hampton. Great quality great price well worth everything. My kids always enjoy going on our trips.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Wonderful hotel. Excellent staff and amenities. Stayed for a week and the pool and hot tub were well maintained. Daily breakfast eas warm and delicious. Great location near food and shopping. Great value for your dollar. Will definitley stay here again!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

The room was exceptional clean. All the bedding smelled freshly washed and it was soft. I really enjoyed my stay here. I enjoyed the variety of breakfast available from toast, eggs, sausage, cereal, oatmeal, coffees, fresh cut up fruit and dried nuts and dried fruit.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Micheal G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Our adjoining rooms were clean and comfortable. Plenty of room for parents and five children to sleep and lounge. Bathrooms were spacious and well stocked with essentials. Staff was pleasant and very helpful. This was our second stay in this location, and will be our go to stay for all future visits.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sue K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Hotel was clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly. I have stayed at Hampton Hotels in the past and I prefer to stay there because of the comfort and cleanliness of the hotel. I will go on the website and sign up for Hilton Honors.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Catherin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

It was a pleasurable experience to find this hotel and our stay was great. During our trip we had stayed at 2 hotels that were dreadful so we were more than ready for pampered experience. Our room was upgraded at no expense to us and the location of the room to the outside was perfect. We could park and walk right in to our room.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 728irisb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Surprise hotels
3 mi away
Windmill Suites in Surprise
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Surprise
1.8 mi away
Residence Inn Phoenix NW/Surprise
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Surprise-Phoenix NW
3.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites of the Sun Cities
3.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Surprise
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Suites Phoenix Surprise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Suites Phoenix Surprise

Address: 14783 W Grand Ave, Surprise, AZ 85374-7213
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Surprise
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Surprise
#2 Romantic Hotel in Surprise
#3 Business Hotel in Surprise
Price Range: $117 - $385 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Suites Phoenix Surprise 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Suites Phoenix Surprise reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Suites Phoenix Surprise Hotel Surprise
Hampton Inn Surprise
Surprise Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing