We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Applebees”
Review of Applebee's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Applebee's
Ranked #85 of 190 Restaurants in Surprise
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Surprise, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Applebees”
Reviewed February 8, 2013

Applebee's has a very good variety of dishes, they are all good and the service is very good. They have good prices also.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Faith218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    24
    16
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Red Deer, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Applebee's”
Reviewed January 19, 2013

For the most part Applebee's is a great place to eat. I have only encountered 1 that took forever to get service and meal.
For the price I would recommend Applebee's, good food and great prices.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank onebrat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surprise, Arizona
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Applebee's”
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Like other Applebee's the quality of the food, the serving staff, the friendliness of the staff was excellent.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Carol J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Applebee's in Surprise”
Reviewed November 20, 2012

The food and service at Applebee's was good and the prices reasonable. I always find an Applebee's wherever I travel if they are available.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank TommieG_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
surprise, az
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Late night happy hour is great!”
Reviewed November 4, 2012

We stopped in for Applebee's late night happy hour and got our drinks for a great price. The combo appetizer plate was really good and the price was not bad. We didn't realize the 1/2 price appetizers were not part of the weekend late night happy hour, but will go back during the week to take advantage of that deal.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank jaynewayne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Applebee's also viewed

Surprise, Central Arizona
Surprise, Central Arizona
 
Surprise, Central Arizona
Surprise, Central Arizona
 

Been to Applebee's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing