We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place for family stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Have a break on your terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Have a break on your terrace
Lounge allows the sun to stream in Lounge looking from the terrace, full width wall glass doors
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Have a break on your terrace
Lounge allows the sun to stream in
Lounge looking from the terrace, full width wall glass doors
Dining area into the lounge or eat Moroccan style in the lounge, your choice
Master bedroom
Master bedroom with en-suite
Master bedroom out to the terrace
Bedroom two as a double or can be set up as two singles
Bedroom Two as a double, plenty of storage as with all bedrooms
Bedroom three made up as two single beds
Bedroom four overlooking the pool
Bedroom four en-suite
Entrance to the development, Has it's own security controlled gate
Sania Plage pool
Sania Plage pool
Sania Plage from the Mediterranean sea
Sun rise from your terrace. Difficult to describe how breath taking this is
Your beach front property looking South
Your beach looking North. Yes, this is really what it looks like !
M'Diq from the port with the Riff mountains in the background
20 minutes to the Centre of Tetouan old town and old medina
Chefchaouen in the Riff mountains. Well worth trip, we go there on each visit as it is so beautiful
Tangier just outside the old medina. The old medina is full of brilliant shops and places to eat
The kitchen
The kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
M'diq, Tangier-Tetouan Region

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
HikiShoes
United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place for family stay”
Reviewed July 12, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Our family were traveling round North Morocco back in June. One of the requirements was to stay as close as possible to the beach. As Ramadan was due to start few days before we arrived to M’diq, we chose to stay in Sania Plage apartment that has all self-catering facilities.

We had the most relaxing 4 days in this massive place. Spacious lounge, bedrooms, balcony with the view to the sea, swimming pool and of course the beach. It was a joy to wake up 6am in the morning, sit on the balcony with a cup of coffee and listen to waves hitting the shore.

We already recommended the others and no wonder – we planning to come back!

Thank you, Ian.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and the space.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 13, 2015
Thank you for your lovely comments. It is difficult to describe the feeling of well-being by being so close to the sea but you have done it in a few words by listening to the waves hitting the shore while having a coffee on the terrace.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
moh4mmed
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed April 9, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

What can i say...the view from the balcony takes your breath away.

Many thanksto Ian for his patience in answering a 1001 questions and advice..

The accomodation is clean..spacious ..a must for a large family and situated in a lovely 'hidden' area of morocco...i definately will be visiting again in the near future.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 15, 2015
Thank you for your kind comments. It becomes all the more pleasurable when clients enjoy our Moroccan home and especially the surrounding area we have grown to love.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marion j
1 review
Reviewed September 12, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 17, 2016
Many thanks for your comments and awarding us five stars. We try very hard to provide a comfortable environment and are happy when our Customers enjoy our home in Morocco. You are welcome back any time.

Vielen Dank für Ihre Kommentare und die Vergabe von uns fünf Sterne. Wir versuchen, sehr schwer, eine angenehme Umgebung zu schaffen, und freuen uns, wenn unsere Kunden uns zu Hause in Marokko genießen. Sie sind jederzeit willkommen zurück.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seaside64...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed September 2, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation
6
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: En famille élargie
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 7, 2016
Unfortunately we cannot identify this Customer but we welcome all feedback. We have been on Holiday Lettings web site since May 2014 and welcomed 24 different guests and have only received good and excellent satisfaction results. From receiving a call our local agent could have made a visit within one hour and corrected any issue. We do not plan to install a curtain across the patio doors to the terrace, it would spoil the view to the sea. The patio doors has an electric shutter which can be used at any time. We are dissapointed this Customer did not enjoy their stay as much as all our other Clients. We would have liked to have had an opportuniy to recitfy any issue prior to posting a review but we were not provided that opportunity.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eduardo_8...
Chile
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 13, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Yo diría que el entorno en general fue muy bueno
Liked least: La falta de Wi-fi como para conexión.
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 21, 2016
Thank you for your review, we are very glad you enjoyed your stay. We apologise for any WiFi disruption, sometimes the service is not 100% guaranteed in Morocco and we work hard to fulfil our promises.

Gracias por su opinión, estamos muy contentos de que haya disfrutado de su estancia. Nos disculpamos por cualquier interrupción Wi-Fi, a veces el servicio no es 100% garantizado en Marruecos y trabajamos duro para cumplir con nuestras promesas.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elfaroukh...
1 review
Reviewed July 17, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 18, 2016
Thank you so much for you kind comments. We are very glad you enjoyed your holiday and Sania Plage. Hatim thanks you for your praise. Ian & Michelle
Merci beaucoup pour vous aimables commentaires. Nous sommes très heureux que vous avez apprécié vos vacances et Sania Plage. Hatim vous remercie de votre louange. Ian et Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
oussibell...
1 review
Reviewed October 14, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 15, 2015
Thank you so much for your lovely comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and liked our apartment. We would welcome you back anytime. Ian & Michelle
Dank je wel voor je lieve reacties. Wij zijn blij dat u genoten van uw verblijf en hield van ons appartement. Wij zouden u altijd welkom terug. Ian & Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing