We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Liked Very much”
Review of Asian Grill

Asian Grill
Ranked #3 of 9 Restaurants in Sun Lakes
Cuisines: Asian
Restaurant details
mankato, mn
Level Contributor
59 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Liked Very much”
Reviewed February 6, 2013

If a busy place is a reference this is a good place. It seems every time we are there, a line is waiting. but it goes pretty quickly. We did take out and the Mongolian Beef was good and so was the Cashew Chicken.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank katomn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    12
    3
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Everett, Washington
Level Contributor
360 reviews
212 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“Our Favorite Take Out”
Reviewed November 4, 2012

Very good chinese food without MSG. This small restaurant is family operated and each order is freshly cooked. They offer free delivery too. They have single dishes and combo dishes. The combo dishes has enough food for two meals and at great prices. Very good value for your money.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RueterRD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Carlos, Sonora, Mexico
Level Contributor
16 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Decent food”
Reviewed August 25, 2012

They have decent Chinese food with fairly inexpensive pricing. They do deliver and their takeout service is good and fast.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Millie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sun Lakes, Arizona
Level Contributor
31 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“One of our favorites”
Reviewed August 20, 2012

This small family owned Asian restaurant in Sun Lakes is consistently great. Our go-to place for out-of-this-world Garlic Chicken and many other Asian dishes. The first place we go when we get to AZ. They never
disappoint.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sallie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Fresh cooked Asian”
Reviewed February 22, 2012

The food here is really good because they cook it after you order it so it's always fresh and it's hot and it's tasty.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Slim4444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Asian Grill also viewed

Chandler, Central Arizona
 
Chandler, Central Arizona
 

Been to Asian Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing