We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home Away From Home..”
other travelers have booked this property
GOAgaga Saligao
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
GOAgaga Saligao
GOAgaga Arpora GOAgaga Saligao - The Hall
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
128 reviews
GOAgaga Saligao
GOAgaga Arpora
GOAgaga Saligao - The Hall
The View Within
The LCD - Hall
For your cuppa Chai!
The three-layered woods.
Mood lighting matters!
I like that clock!
The twilight seeps in
The Bed room
You look the best!
An experiment photo :)
It's the Light!
Basundi!
The Wardrobe
One more!
Wash it off
The Washbasin
The towels
The Kitchen
The Dining Table
The Kitchen Shelf
Kitchen Close Up
The Balcony
Aldeia Siesta - the building
The 125 yr old Mae De Deus Church-Saligao
Entrance to GOAgaga Arpora
Hall - GOAgaga Arpora
Hall
Hall
Hall
Bedroom - GOAgaga Arpora
Bedroom - GOAgaga Arpora
Bedroom
Hall and kitchen - GOAgaga Arpora
Kitchen - GOAgaga Arpora
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining - Hall
Dining table
Bathroom - GOAgaga Arpora
Balcony - GOAgaga Arpora
Balcony
Balcony
Balcony
Entrance to Club Cabana
Chapel at Arpora Jn
Entrance at the pocket road to Aqua Grandiosa Arpora, our complex
Entrance at pocket road
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Saligao, Bardez, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 128 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
priAC2131...
1 review
“Home Away From Home..”
Reviewed February 1, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Hi Ginza it ws a lovely stay tht we had.. wanted to write in ur book but din gt the chance well wrote in brief in GOA DEEPS book.. his place too was a beautiful house.. like you said you had done it up :-) so guess it had to be!! and i guess ur book remained unwritten so as to cal us back for restay again to write :-) but truely it ws a peaceful stay hope to see u someday thanx again the main reason..person n subject to this trip has enjoyed so im real happy.. :-D
mum she too loved your place n GOA DEEPS..
truely its been a real memorable SALIGAO..ALDIEAIESTA..Cheers..al the best God Bless.. :-) Thank you..

Date of stay: January 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 2, 2015
Thank you! Yes pl do come back! My love to your Mum.

For future dates and rates pl visit goagagaholiday.com.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Venkat R
1 review
“Simply the best”
Reviewed January 29, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Pros:

very professional and punctual
immaculate
good location
very helpful
beautifully decorated
all necessities taken care of

Date of stay: January 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: professionalism in dealing with guests
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 2, 2015
Thank you so much! You were exceptionally pleasant guests.

For future rates and dates pl visit goagagaholiday.com.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yohanwadi...
Mumbai, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Go Gaga at GoaGaga!”
Reviewed January 26, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

GOAgaga or should I say HOMELYgaga, COMFORTgaga, SUPERgaga, GREATgaga, NOT-TO-BE-MISSEDgaga, one can easily go GAGA out here!

I stumbled across Goagaga's Airbnb profile while looking for a place for my parents to stay during their visit to Goa, which my wife and I had planned out for them as an anniversary gift. Ginza was extremely prompt in replying back to us and took great pains to plan out a custom itinerary for my parents. Despite me bugging her for details and information, she would patiently answer back. All of the places she recommended were excellent. The accommodation was extremely comfortable and homely, away from the hustle of the city, yet not too far away. A definite thumbs up for Ginza and Goagaga.

Cheers Ginza!

Date of stay: January 2015
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 2, 2015
Thanks so much Percy-Parveen and Yohan!

For future dates and rates pl visit goagagaholiday.com.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vishnu K
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Place To Stay”
Reviewed January 24, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

It was a good experience to stay @ Goa Gaga. The cleanliness and Service was excellent... and The Supportive nature of Host Ginza Mam... thums up

Date of stay: January 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 25, 2015
Thank you Vishnu!! It was nice to have you over too, very much!!

For future dates and rates pl visit goagagaholiday.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rashmi S
Calcutta, West Bengal, India
1 review
“Safe and home like stay!!”
Reviewed January 10, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

I had visited Goa gaga with two of my friends. The house is really well organized and the staff really cooperative. Though we were only 3 girls staying out there, we did not feel unsafe. All in all a very pleasant, home like and safe stay. Would like to comeback again.

Date of stay: December 2014
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 25, 2015
Thanks Rashmi! You're most welcome back.

For future dates and rates pl visit goagagaholiday.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poojadevs...
National Capital Territory of Delhi, India
1 review
“Awesome experience!!!!”
Reviewed December 14, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

GOAgaga was an amazing experience..... I would rate it 4.9 out of 5, our experience was outstanding specially if you are travelling with kids, Ginza has everything to make your trip awesome like... from books for adult to kids, small first aid kit to things to do in Goa........ We have decided our next stay will be GOAgaga... Thanks a lot Ninja for making our trip awesome..

Date of stay: November 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 15, 2014
Thanks so much Pooja and Kapil! You've been v supportive.

For future dates and rates pl look up goagagaholiday.com.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
540nilayg
Moradabad, India
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Homely Comfort”
Reviewed December 9, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

This is a very nice property, very neat and clean, fully equipped and friendly staff.
The location is also very convenient, close to all popular beaches of north Goa.
The owner Ginza, makes lot of efforts to make sure that you have a comfortable stay.
The only thing i missed was Wifi.

Date of stay: November 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and friendly staff
Liked least: No Wifi
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 10, 2014
Thanks so much Nilay!

For future dates and rates pl visit goagagaholiday.com.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing