We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Inexpensive Food”
Review of Rodolfos

Rodolfos
Ranked #10 of 134 Restaurants in Sierra Vista
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
569 reviews
464 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 313 helpful votes
“Excellent Inexpensive Food”
Reviewed April 18, 2014

Fast food ambiance with very good, inexpensive fare. I had 2 Adobada tacos and wife had a taco salad with beef. Portions were huge, I could only eat one of my tacos and took the other home for dinner. Good Deal!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank luvglass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

113 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    47
    47
    11
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wilmington, OHIO
Level Contributor
38 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“OK fast food mexican”
Reviewed April 13, 2014

Heard great things about this place, lots of choices but food was bland. Prices were cheap but that's where you get what you pay for! I did enjoy the Cinnamon-Rice Horchata(spelling?) which is a rice milk. I liked the a la carte taco choices, they looked sooo tasty but disappointing as the food was very bland.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lurajean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sierra Vista, Arizona
1 review
“best in town”
Reviewed April 13, 2014

All of the food is excellent. I eat breakfast burritos on Sunday with my kid and super nachos for lunch. Great prices, big portions.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Scott M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sonoma county, ca
Level Contributor
88 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“A little hole in the wall but great food!”
Reviewed April 7, 2014

Not much as far as ambience, so we took our order to go. The food was great , the portions are huge and tasted very authentic
Mexican. The burritos were so heavy and they have so many choices along with tacos.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank sunnySonomaCounty_Ca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arizona
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“food is great!”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

they have a big menu at a great price and tasty food! One of my fave burritos is the Arizona Burrito...stuffed with meat, potatoes and cheese. no beans, but i sometimes order on side or they will even put beans in it if you ask! both salsas very good, but the green is spicier and just got that flava. im not a fan of the interior at all. they definitely could fix it up because it is so drab and cheap. i always order to go (lol) but yea, they can throw down with the food!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank zonagurl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rodolfos also viewed

 
Sierra Vista, AZ
Sierra Vista, AZ
 
Sierra Vista, AZ
 

Been to Rodolfos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing