We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Mall Find!”
Review of Fresh

Fresh
Ranked #15 of 133 Restaurants in Sierra Vista
Price range: $5 - $15
Cuisines: American, Soups, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Fresh serves chopped salads, yummy sandwiches, and great soups. Choose from our expertly prepared menu, or customize your own. We use locally grown ingredients whenever possible so you get the freshest and the best.
Level Contributor
100 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Amazing Mall Find!”
Reviewed November 30, 2013 via mobile

Very good food in a mall food court--yet the line for Taco Bell was much longer--there's just no accounting for taste.
My daughter and I had the caprese panini and southwest turkey and avocado--both were crispy and satisfying-hope this place makes it and doesn't fall to the likes of cheap Mexican and gummy fried Chinese food!

Helpful?
2 Thank Julesausten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    12
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Havana, Ciudad de la Habana, Cuba
1 review
“Amazing salads and excellent service!”
Reviewed October 18, 2013

I was astounded to get actual FRESH fruits and vegetables in the salad, which was made immediately and right in front of me! The product line is accurately photographed, and is displayed along the rear wall so you truly see what you are ordering. The portion size was appropriate, and the homemade salad dressing was excellent! Knocked it out of the park, I'm definately going to be a repeat customer!!!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cubano S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Livingston, Texas
Level Contributor
135 reviews
106 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Surprising find in the mall”
Reviewed August 26, 2013 via mobile

Somehow I never think of going to the mall for fresh/good food. After today I have to change the way I think. Who would have thought I would find such great soups and sandwiches here. Nicely toasted panini's. tortilla soup with a little zing. Well worth the visit

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank bflip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sierra Vista, AZ
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best in the mall!!”
Reviewed August 4, 2013

Fresh salads and sandwiches. Unique teas. Nice deserts. For being in the mall, it is one the best places for a quick, fresh meal. I go there at least once a week.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank ID1951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radcliff, Kentucky
Level Contributor
62 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Meatball SALAD? Yes please!”
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Delicious soups, salads, and sandwiches. You can build your own salad, but with salads like meatball and caprese why would you? Sage tea is good too. They are pricey, but everything is huge portions so you can get the cheaper half sizes. Really glad to have a nice little shop like this...even if it has to be in the mall food court.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Chickira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fresh also viewed

 
Sierra Vista, AZ
Sierra Vista, AZ
 

Been to Fresh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing