We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wings Baby!”

Vinny's New York Pizza
Ranked #12 of 132 Restaurants in Sierra Vista
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Dining on a budget, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Sierra Vista, Arizona
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
“Wings Baby!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 5, 2013

Not a big fan of the pizza but LOVE the wings! Like that you can get your own refill on sodas without waiting for the wait staff to get it for you.
I'll take 50 Hot Wings to go please!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank dj t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

188 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    75
    56
    29
    15
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Swiftwater, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
32 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Gold & Tangy!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 11, 2012

I absolutely loved these wings. Pizza was okay; I'm in it for the wings. I'll be back for more, I hope!

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kramona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michigan
Level Contributor
75 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Wings were very good, even better the next day!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 24, 2012

Wings were very good. We reheated them the next day and thought they were even better! Pizza was the square type.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank MTravelerI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brighton, Colorado
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Yummmy”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 16, 2012

I went to Vinny's when it first opened in SV. I moved away 21 yrs ago, but when I get back to visit family I ALWAYS make sure to get some pizza and wings. I have taken my husband and daughter there so many times. We LOVE LOVE LOVE it! Highly recommend

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank britvin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sierra Vista, Arizona
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“WoWee”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 12, 2012

I've been going there since it opened way back when... it's where i take my out of town guests when they visit... it's always a good time... Thx Vinny...

Helpful?
Thank Gilley G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vinny's New York Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Vinny's New York Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing