We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“One of the better Roadhouses”
Review of Texas Roadhouse

Texas Roadhouse
Ranked #3 of 133 Restaurants in Sierra Vista
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children, Kids, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Legendary Food, Legendary Service
Hereford, Arizona
Level Contributor
82 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“One of the better Roadhouses”
Reviewed October 12, 2013

Great food and service. Bar tender was able to quote the menu from memory and was as friendly as could be. Service was fast and accurate.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jessla2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

258 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    105
    91
    32
    20
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Illinois
Level Contributor
38 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Leary”
Reviewed October 7, 2013

The staff was wonderful, the place nice and clean.
My only complaint was my son got food poisioning. I don't think I will return there for this reason.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank K B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sierra Vista
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
“Reasonably priced, good food, fun atmosphere”
Reviewed September 15, 2013

This is a good place to get a good steak or chop that won't break the bank. The atmosphere is friendly, the music is good. It is a family restaurant so it does get noisy sometimes, we expect that. It can also be very busy on the weekends. Never been disappointed...

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ollie5_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sierra Vista, Arizona
Level Contributor
67 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great Steaks And Reasonably Priced”
Reviewed September 7, 2013

I Have Never Had A Bad Meal At This Texas Roadhouse In Sierra Vista, Arizona. The Steaks Are Fantastic And Are Reasonably Priced. All Of Their Other Food Products Are Great Also Like Their Ribs, Pulled Pork, Chicken Fried Steaks, Etc. Their Rolls Are Excellent And The Best I Have Ever Tasted. The Service There Is Always Excellent And The Staff There Are Always Friendly, Polite, And Nice!!!! The Music And Atmosphere Can Be A Bit Loud But You Know That When You Go To A Place Like This. My Family Enjoys Texas Roadhouse For Its Great Food, Reasonable Prices, And Very Good Overall Value.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Eugene R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed July 26, 2013

The food was amazing. The service was outstanding. Our server Amanda was the best server there out of the about 15 times Ive been there.

Also, Jane, know what the hell youre ordering. Catfish comes the same way no matter what damn place you go to, unless you get it fried. Stupid.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NamelessForever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Texas Roadhouse also viewed

 

Been to Texas Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing