We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Showlow
Nearby Hotels
KC Motel(Show Low)(Great Value!)
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn by Wyndham Show Low(Show Low)(Great Value!)
$91
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Americas Best Value Inn Show Low(Show Low)(Great Value!)
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Paint Pony Lodge(Show Low)(Great Value!)
$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kiva Motel(Show Low)(Great Value!)
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Snowy River Inn(Show Low)
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Rainbow's End Resort(Pinetop-Lakeside)(Great Value!)
$95
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Pinetop-Lakeside)(Great Value!)
$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (535)
Filter reviews
535 results
Traveler rating
348
145
36
5
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
348
145
36
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain buildingpancakesroom was cleancookiesfront desk staffthe breakfast areastaff was friendlywould stay againhot tubnice stayfree breakfasthiebeauphoenix
Filter
Updating list...
153 - 158 of 535 reviews
Reviewed December 28, 2012

I have stayed at the hotel twice in the last 6 months for business. Rooms are clean and comfortable. I sleep very well at this hotel. Customer Service is super. Buffet breakfast is always very good. Staff are always very accomodating for check-in and check-out.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mark b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2012

They did a nice job remodeling and the rooms are nice and good sized. the staff is very friendly. The breakfast was hot and nicely displayed. I am Gluten Free so there was not alot of choices for me as far as the pasteries but for the rest of the folks in the room they seemed satisfied.
Gary W
Room 411
Dec 19-20

Room Tip: 411 Top floors are quieter
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2012

The staff is always friendly and helpful, greated me as a Priority club member. The rooms are alway clean and comfortable. And the breakfast area is well stocked and always kept clean. Never any issues always quite so I can work and sleep without interuptions.
12/21/12 - Room 111

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeff G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2012

I had to travel to Show Low AZ and did not know the area at all. I choose the Holiday Inn Express in Show Low and I was very impressed. I stay at the Crowne Plaza in other cities when traveling, but the flag ship of the chain has nothing on Show Low's Express. The breakfast buffet was SO much better than the "happy hour" snacks in Crowne's executive lounge.
Holiday Inn Show Low is "5 STARS" all the way.

Room 403, checked out 12-21-12.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank B C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2012

I was identified as a Platinum member and was upgraded without asking. I had a hard time opening the door to the other building. The guy at the desk came running out to help. thank you

Room # 509
departure 12/13

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mickey k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews