We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Showlow
Nearby Hotels
Days Inn by Wyndham Show Low(Show Low)(Great Value!)
$93
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$161
$149
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Americas Best Value Inn Show Low(Show Low)(Great Value!)
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
KC Motel(Show Low)(Great Value!)
$80
$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Paint Pony Lodge(Show Low)(Great Value!)
$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kiva Motel(Show Low)(Great Value!)
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Snowy River Inn(Show Low)
$125
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Rainbow's End Resort(Pinetop-Lakeside)(Great Value!)
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Pinetop-Lakeside)(Great Value!)
$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (532)
Filter reviews
532 results
Traveler rating
346
144
36
5
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
346
144
36
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain buildingpancakesroom was cleancookiesfront desk staffthe breakfast areastaff was friendlywould stay againhot tubnice stayfree breakfasthiebeauphoenix
Filter
Updating list...
158 - 163 of 532 reviews
Reviewed December 4, 2012

I was very satisfied with with the accommodations. We stayed in the attached building. Rooms were very spaciousness and looked new. Flat screen TV, microwave, refrigerator, free wi-fi. Front desk was very helpful. Complimentary breakfast was fresh and good. We stayed in Rooms 403 & 404 from 11/26/2012 through 1/28/2012.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RosendoCo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2012

The room was very nice and clean. Everything looked and smelled new. The fireplace was a nice touch. Good breakfast, too! The staff was very friendly and helpful as well. We stayed here December 2nd-4th of 2012 and stayed in room 506.

Room Tip: It's worth it to become a priority club member.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelergirl200820
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2012

The hotel is very beautiful. very clean rooms, very impressed, the staff were awesome. They had some many TV channels. I was shocked. And they have a 24 hour pool and spa. But I know next time to pack for the pool in the winter.I will be staying again real soon. thanks

Room Tip: They had some many TV channels. I was shocked. And they have a 24 hour pool and spa. But I know next time to pack for the pool in the winter.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sweetygirl022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2012

We had a great stay in room 301 at the Holiday Inn Express Show Low !Unfortunately, we were only there one night and departed on the 11/25/12 the remodel was beautiful and the staff caring and attentive! We have stayed here for years and am very impressed with the overall experience!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2012

This Hotel was very good for a business traveller, propt service on checkin, free wi-fi that worked well in my room, breakfast was great (eggs, ham, biscuts &gravy, as well as cold cerial and pastries) Checkout was 11/29/12, room 506

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Torrey94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews