We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Showlow
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
KC Motel(Show Low)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Snowy River Inn(Show Low)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bear's Paw Motel(Pinetop-Lakeside)
View Hotel
Rainbow's End Resort(Pinetop-Lakeside)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Pinetop-Lakeside)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (535)
Filter reviews
535 results
Traveler rating
348
145
36
5
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
348
145
36
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain buildingpancakesroom was cleancookiesfront desk staffthe breakfast areastaff was friendlywould stay againhot tubnice stayfree breakfasthiebeauphoenix
Filter
Updating list...
163 - 168 of 535 reviews
Reviewed December 3, 2012

The hotel is very beautiful. very clean rooms, very impressed, the staff were awesome. They had some many TV channels. I was shocked. And they have a 24 hour pool and spa. But I know next time to pack for the pool in the winter.I will be staying again real soon. thanks

Room Tip: They had some many TV channels. I was shocked. And they have a 24 hour pool and spa. But I know next time to pack for the pool in the winter.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sweetygirl022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2012

We had a great stay in room 301 at the Holiday Inn Express Show Low !Unfortunately, we were only there one night and departed on the 11/25/12 the remodel was beautiful and the staff caring and attentive! We have stayed here for years and am very impressed with the overall experience!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2012

This Hotel was very good for a business traveller, propt service on checkin, free wi-fi that worked well in my room, breakfast was great (eggs, ham, biscuts &gravy, as well as cold cerial and pastries) Checkout was 11/29/12, room 506

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Torrey94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2012

We were impressed with every aspect of this recently remodeled facitlity. Well-prepared, plentiful complimentary breackfast, clean and neat throughout, with a helpful, cheerful staff. Checkout was 11/24/2012, room 118.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GEORGE F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

This motel is a great place to stay. The Manager "Mary" is a great help. Need something, just ask her.
They have recently upgraded the rooms and carpet, beds, furniture and repainted the rooms. They are very clean and very nice.

It seems to be a safe place to stay and a safe place for your car.

I always enjoy our stay. Great breakfast. Nice pool and work out room

Room Tip: Just Upgrade to a nice suite
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tommy s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews