We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very accommodating”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Showlow
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Show Low
Certificate of Excellence
West Point, Utah
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
“Very accommodating”
Reviewed October 12, 2012

Great hotel to stay at. Comfortable and family friendly. Great bed. Soft pillows. Great food options for complimentary breakfast. Staff was friendly and helpful. I am not from Arizona and they were able to assist me with a few questions I had.. Stayed in room #118 and departed 10/12/2012.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kirk B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

525 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    342
    141
    36
    5
    1
See reviews for
111
123
35
224
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (130)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Goodyear, Arizona, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 10, 2012

We only stayed one night but it was great. Room was large and staff was very friendly. Will stay again if in the area. We checked out on 10/9/12 and our room # was 415. The room was also very quiet so we got a good night sleep. The bed was very soft but my husband also thought it was firm enough for him. We checked in and there was still cookies, love that they do that.

Room Tip: 415 was very spacious and quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tucson
1 review
Reviewed October 10, 2012

First stay in a newly renovated Holiday Inn Express. The staff was very courteous, the room lovely. The grounds were well maintained and well lighted. The only negative was that the sign was hard to see until you were almost at the entrance. We are familiar with the area, so didn't have a problem, but someone who doesn't know Show Low might have a problem. We were in room 207, departing on September 28, 2012,

Room Tip: Toward the back of the property.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sueT1Tucson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sierra Vista, Arizona
2 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2012

10/7/12 Rm 207 Beautiful hotel. Will stay there on every trip to Show Low. Room was very neat. Bed mattress seemed like it was new. Jacuzzi was the best!! Within walking distance were a few restaurants and places to watch sports. When I return in the winter Holiday Inn Express, Show Low, AZ will be where you can find me!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cecil w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Del Rio, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed October 9, 2012

Great hotel! Because of our priority club status we were upgraded to a suite...room 509 (thanks)! Loved the spa bath and VERY comfortable bed. The staff were all friendly and helpful. We stayed the night of 10/4 and departed 10/5....wish we could have stayed longer! We'll be back...soon!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Deborrah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed October 7, 2012

Departure (10/7/12) - Room 502
Great value for the money. Was in town for the Tour of the White Mountains mountain bike race - awesome warm breakfast in the morning, newly remodeled rooms and friendly staff. Rooms are spacious, upgraded amenities and central location in show low. I will definitely be back.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Daniel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flagstaff, AZ
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed October 6, 2012

Departure date 10/6/2013, Room 118. My family (teenager + hubby & self) had a great experience during our overnight stay. The room was very clean and had two comfy chairs, a small fridge and microwave. Beds provided great back support for my bad back and the room, which faced the parking lot, was quiet. The breakfast area was roomy and pleasant; the food was varied and fresh. We were there for a bike race with an early start and breakfast was even available before the advertised 6am, which is exceptional for any hotel on the weekend. Cookies were available in the lobby when we arrived in the afternoon and we also received snack bags with Priority Club status. Staff (front desk, breakfast area, maid) were friendly and helpful. We didn't have time to check out the pool, but it looked good. We will be back!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MomFlag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Show Low
1.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop
0.3 mi away
Best Western Paint Pony Lodge
0.1 mi away
KC Motel
KC Motel
#6 of 8 in Show Low
210 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Super 8 Show Low
Super 8 Show Low
#7 of 8 in Show Low
339 reviews
9.5 mi away
Best Western Inn of Pinetop
Best Western Inn of Pinetop
#1 of 14 in Pinetop-Lakeside
408 reviews
9.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 14 in Pinetop-Lakeside
158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Showlow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Showlow

Property: Holiday Inn Express Showlow
Address: 151 W Deuce of Clubs, Show Low, AZ 85901-4711
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Show Low
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Show Low
#2 Family Hotel in Show Low
#4 Romantic Hotel in Show Low
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Showlow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Holiday Inn Express Show Low is located in the beautiful White Mountains. We have several room types to choose from. Hotel features include: Indoor Pool and Spa, Meeting Facilities, complimentary Express Start Breakfast and free Local Phone Calls. Additionally, we offer free Wireless High-Speed Internet Access in all guest rooms and public areas. We are located close to Show Low's restaurants, businesses and entertainment. Visit Show Low, AZ and stay smart at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, IHG, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Agoda so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Showlow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Showlow Hotel Show Low
Holiday Inn Show Low
Show Low Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing