We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Showlow
Nearby Hotels
KC Motel(Show Low)(Great Value!)
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Americas Best Value Inn Show Low(Show Low)(Great Value!)
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Paint Pony Lodge(Show Low)(Great Value!)
$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kiva Motel(Show Low)(Great Value!)
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn by Wyndham Show Low(Show Low)(Great Value!)
$92
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Snowy River Inn(Show Low)
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Rainbow's End Resort(Pinetop-Lakeside)(Great Value!)
$95
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Pinetop-Lakeside)(Great Value!)
$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (533)
Filter reviews
535 results
Traveler rating
348
145
36
5
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
348
145
36
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain buildingpancakesroom was cleancookiesfront desk staffthe breakfast areastaff was friendlywould stay againhot tubnice stayfree breakfasthiebeauphoenix
Filter
Updating list...
260 - 265 of 535 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2012

Had a great time in ShowLow and the hotel made my stay that more pleasant. My room was clean and the staff so nice. I highly recommend. I departed on 7-11-2012, and stayed in room 510 RK

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ron K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2012

Bottom line: My husband and I were pleased with this hotel and would stay here again. Details: The room we stayed in had a small sink area outside the shower/toilet room. The sink was visible from the bed. The shower had a rain showerhead. The bedroom was roomy and had a frig/freezer and a flat screen TV sitting on dressers. The bed was comfortable. There is a desk and desk chair and a lounge chair with ottoman. The hotel "compound" has a Building A: 2 stories of guest rooms along with registration, breakfast room, pool; and a Building B: 3 stories of guest rooms with fitness center, sitting area, computer and printer (business center). There is an enclosed skywalk between buildings on floor 2 with a wheelchair elevator for level change. Indoor pool/jacuzzi area was nice and clean--lots of kool decking and seating. Pool is not lap-friendly. Breakfast room was a little tight on space, but had a nice assortment of hot breakfast items, as well as bread/pastries/fruit. There is a little playground and a small, grassy sitting area in back of Building B.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ComfortSeeker_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2012

We really enjoyed the hotel and the ameneties, not to mention the staff. This is one of the cleanest, and best Hi-express we have had the pleasure of staying at.

Room Tip: Pool was great kids loved the skywalk.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amanda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2012

Had a fantastic time in ShowLow & then spending a comfortable, restful night here. Outstanding ammenities, location & super-friendly staff. Very clean rooms & delicious breakfast. Well maintained grounds & rooms and ideal location. We'll be back here again on our way through this part of Arizona for sure. Highly recommended for all travelers - Room 515 check out 7/2/12

Room Tip: Only building 'B' has elevator.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jm g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2012

I have stayed at this Hotel several times. Always a great experience, Helpful Staff, great breakfast and clean rooms. I would recommend it to anyone staying in ShowLow. Room 402, check out date June 28th.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ken W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews