We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“I feel very welcomed here.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Holiday Inn Express Showlow

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Showlow
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Show Low
Certificate of Excellence
Arizona
1 review
“I feel very welcomed here.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 8, 2011

All beds not comfortable, bussiness center computer/connection very slow and needs attention. Lobby and breakfast area are very nice. Secondary building seems to have an odd smell. Location is with in walking distance to a few restaurants.

Room Tip: Main building is prefered.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank gottahike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

511 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    332
    139
    35
    4
    1
See reviews for
105
117
34
224
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (128)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 6, 2011

Good location, nice and spacious rooms. Constistent quality, friendly staff AND a great value. Stay everytime I come to town. Most recently departing on May 5, 2011 and staying in room 511.

Room Tip: Try for rooms with a 500 number
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank RoadWarrior004_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gilbert, Arizona
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 6, 2011

The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious and always clean and well kept. The complementary breakfast is fresh and offers many choices. The hotel is on the main street in Show Low, and access and parking are good.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank hockey123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
5'oclock somewhere
Level Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 11, 2011

Stayed here the first night of our vacation. Very clean and friendly staff. Because of this we looked for Holiday Inn Express on the rest of our vacation. Stayed at two more on our trip and they all were good. Will stay again.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank nurse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandler, Arizona
Level Contributor
41 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 10, 2010

Over satisfied with hotel experience here. Everything went pretty well. Pool was nice, breakfast was good and employees were friendly. Only stayed here passing thru Show Low on the way to Phoenix, so cannot comment on area.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank verruckt1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 2, 2010

The place was hold with lots of cheap air freshener. Hall carpets badly stained, though the rooms were clean. Chairs, bed and pillows, horribly uncomfortable.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank RG10_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mesa, Arizona
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 24, 2010

We went to Show Low on a whim and decided to stay for a night. I'm really happy we stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. The staff were very polite, everything looked and smelled clean, and the price was reasonable. Everything was comfy, and we had a really nice time. I would take my family back there without hesitation.

  • Stayed January 2010, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank kkline03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Show Low
1.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Paint Pony Lodge
0.1 mi away
KC Motel
KC Motel
#6 of 8 in Show Low
4.5 of 5 bubbles 195 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Super 8 Show Low
Super 8 Show Low
#7 of 8 in Show Low
3.5 of 5 bubbles 295 reviews
9.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop
BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop
#1 of 14 in Pinetop-Lakeside
4.5 of 5 bubbles 364 reviews
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Show Low
Days Inn Show Low
#4 of 8 in Show Low
4.0 of 5 bubbles 341 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Showlow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Showlow

Property: Holiday Inn Express Showlow
Address: 151 W. Deuce of Clubs, Show Low, AZ 85901
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Show Low
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Show Low
#2 Family Hotel in Show Low
#4 Romantic Hotel in Show Low
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Showlow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Holiday Inn Express Show Low is located in the beautiful White Mountains. We have several room types to choose from. Hotel features include: Indoor Pool and Spa, Meeting Facilities, complimentary Express Start Breakfast and free Local Phone Calls. Additionally, we offer free Wireless High-Speed Internet Access in all guest rooms and public areas. We are located close to Show Low's restaurants, businesses and entertainment. Visit Show Low, AZ and stay smart at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, IHG, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Showlow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Showlow Hotel Show Low
Holiday Inn Show Low
Show Low Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing