We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value for business stay”
Review of Days Inn Show Low

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Show Low
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Show Low
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Stayed one night on a business trip. Room was clean and comfortable. My one annoyance was that the shower head was about neck high (I'm 6'1"), so I had to stoop to wash my hair. The breakfast buffet was about what I expected. Wifi service was good - I watched some streaming TV on my laptop, and it only stopped to buffer twice in two hours. I would stay here again. The desk staff recommended Licanos restaurant across the street, and I enjoyed my dinner.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Hugh T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rita S, General Manager at Days Inn Show Low, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2013

Thank you for your review of our property. We are very thankful that you enjoyed your stay. We are looking into buying S hooks for the building that you stayed in, they take the shower head up several inches. Hopefully we will have them the next time you come to stay with us. Again, thank you for your review. Please return soon! PS It must be nice to be tall, I'm 5' 2". Rita Solomon, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (477)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

429 - 435 of 477 reviews

Reviewed February 23, 2013

Picked this hotel because sign said family owned for many years. Great free breakfast buffet in the restaurant. Nice, clean room. Long walk to the office. Very nice and helpful receptionist. Good price.

Room Tip: Ask for a ground floor room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bigtrip38041
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rita S, General Manager at Days Inn Show Low, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2013

Thank you so much for your positive review of our property. We are very thankful that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back and see us soon. Rita Solomon, GM 928-537-4356 PS Our JB's Family Restaurant will be re-opening soon and our breakfast buffet will now feature an omelet bar. Yum!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Angela G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
randy t, Owner at Days Inn Show Low, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sheri F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
randy t, Owner at Days Inn Show Low, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 27, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank C F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 1, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank DAVID G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

This hotel was wonderful! From the front desk staff, who went out of their way to find the perfect room for our needs, to the full breakfast, it was a great stay, and I would highly recommend it to anyone!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank DENNIS P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Show Low
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop
0.2 mi away
Best Western Paint Pony Lodge
0.3 mi away
KC Motel
KC Motel
#6 of 8 in Show Low
212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Super 8 Show Low
Super 8 Show Low
#7 of 8 in Show Low
358 reviews
9.6 mi away
Best Western Inn of Pinetop
Best Western Inn of Pinetop
#1 of 14 in Pinetop-Lakeside
434 reviews
9.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 14 in Pinetop-Lakeside
169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Show Low? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Show Low

Address: 480 W Deuce of Clubs, Show Low, AZ 85901-5803
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Show Low
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Show Low
Price Range: $72 - $97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Show Low 2*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Show Low reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Show Low Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing