We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value for business stay”
Review of Days Inn Show Low

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Show Low
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Show Low
Certificate of Excellence
Chandler, Arizona, Usa
1 review
“Good value for business stay”
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Stayed one night on a business trip. Room was clean and comfortable. My one annoyance was that the shower head was about neck high (I'm 6'1"), so I had to stoop to wash my hair. The breakfast buffet was about what I expected. Wifi service was good - I watched some streaming TV on my laptop, and it only stopped to buffer twice in two hours. I would stay here again. The desk staff recommended Licanos restaurant across the street, and I enjoyed my dinner.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Hugh T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rita S, General Manager at Days Inn Show Low, responded to this review, March 20, 2013
Thank you for your review of our property. We are very thankful that you enjoyed your stay. We are looking into buying S hooks for the building that you stayed in, they take the shower head up several inches. Hopefully we will have them the next time you come to stay with us. Again, thank you for your review. Please return soon! PS It must be nice to be tall, I'm 5' 2". Rita Solomon, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

434 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    171
    140
    70
    32
    21
See reviews for
138
131
38
77
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Keosauqua, Iowa
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed February 23, 2013

Picked this hotel because sign said family owned for many years. Great free breakfast buffet in the restaurant. Nice, clean room. Long walk to the office. Very nice and helpful receptionist. Good price.

Room Tip: Ask for a ground floor room
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bigtrip38041
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rita S, General Manager at Days Inn Show Low, responded to this review, March 6, 2013
Thank you so much for your positive review of our property. We are very thankful that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back and see us soon. Rita Solomon, GM 928-537-4356 PS Our JB's Family Restaurant will be re-opening soon and our breakfast buffet will now feature an omelet bar. Yum!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
STANTON
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed December 31, 2012

This hotel was wonderful! From the front desk staff, who went out of their way to find the perfect room for our needs, to the full breakfast, it was a great stay, and I would highly recommend it to anyone!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank DENNIS P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Show Low
0.1 mi away
Best Western Paint Pony Lodge
1.0 mi away
Super 8 Show Low
Super 8 Show Low
#7 of 8 in Show Low
337 reviews
0.3 mi away
KC Motel
KC Motel
#6 of 8 in Show Low
208 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop
9.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 14 in Pinetop-Lakeside
157 reviews
9.6 mi away
Best Western Inn of Pinetop
Best Western Inn of Pinetop
#1 of 14 in Pinetop-Lakeside
400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Show Low? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Show Low

Property: Days Inn Show Low
Address: 480 W Deuce of Clubs, Show Low, AZ 85901-5803
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Show Low
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Show Low
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Show Low 2*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Show Low reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Show Low Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing