We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Was very suprised with this super 8, friendly staff, clean...” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Show Low

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Show Low to your Saves list
Super 8 Show Low
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1751 W Deuce of Clubs, Show Low, AZ 85901 (Formerly Sleep Inn)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Show Low
Write a Review

271 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    67
    100
    54
    26
    24
See reviews for
92
75
29
40
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Show Low
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2013

I stayed on a Saturday night to make a trip to Sunrise Ski resort the next day. The room has a fridge,microwave ,indoor pool and spa. The hotel could improve on their continental breakfast. Based on one night, I say it was good

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank Les S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TEMPE
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2013

needed a last minute room in SHow Low for business... For $59 it was actually great.. Room was clean .. They did lose water for a while due to a water main break and unfortunately the coffee maker had not been cleaned.. Also, was a bit dissappointed that for some reason they did NOT have the continental breakfast open.. not sure why... Quite frankly I just needed a place to rest my head for the night and for the price it couldnt be beat... Just some small issues !

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank BRIAN H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ceres, California
Level Contributor
52 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2013

This hotel was very well maintained other than repairing a pesky water leak. The room was very clean and nicely appointed. The view out of the window was of a wooded hillside ... very relaxing. The desk clerks were most accommodating. The "complementary" breakfast was okay ... nothing special but the price was right! A good place to spend the night!!

Room Tip: The further away from the office, the quieter!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ladykat000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
medford
Level Contributor
82 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2012

I was on a fishing trip in the Show Low area so stayed at the Super 8. Motel was secluded and a little hard to find. Room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. Breakfast was mostly a bowl of cereal, waffle, or those danish the come in a wrapper. All looked unappetizing. The price was right though.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank wolf302m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Show Low
0.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN Paint Pony Lodge
1.3 mi away
KC Motel
KC Motel
#6 of 8 in Show Low
4.5 of 5 stars 184 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop
BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop
#1 of 15 in Pinetop-Lakeside
4.5 of 5 stars 337 reviews
2.5 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Show Low
1.0 mi away
Days Inn Show Low
Days Inn Show Low
#5 of 8 in Show Low
4.0 of 5 stars 293 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Show Low? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Show Low

Property: Super 8 Show Low
Address: 1751 W Deuce of Clubs, Show Low, AZ 85901 (Formerly Sleep Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Show Low
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Show Low
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Show Low 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Super 8 Show Low reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Show Low
Show Low Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing