We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OK, few fixes and would be great.”
Review of Super 8 Show Low

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Show Low
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Show Low
Reviewed October 18, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank PAMELA S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (353)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

312 - 318 of 353 reviews

Reviewed October 15, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank GREGORY M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 14, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank LINDA C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

Our trip to Show Low was a quick overnight trip, did not want to go both ways from Phoenix in one day. Did not want to spend too much on overnight stay at motel. Found to our surprise Super 8 fit our bill. Great price, clean room, nice size, wonderful location. In future Super 8 will be my first choice when looking for a motel in any location we might have to overnight. Thanks staff at Super 8 - very professional, helpful and curtious.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank AugusteBC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank PAMELAGlendale
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 4, 2012

The motel was clean quiet and comfortable with a very helpful and pleasant staff. The setting is nicely surrounded by tall pines, the pool clean and pleasant. Highly recommended place to stay.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank BRIAN M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

We stayed here for 2 nights in September. The room was clean and comfortable. My only reservation was the overwhelming perfumed air spray they use. We opened the window immediately and set the air conditioner to fan only but even after the second day the odor was still there. The continental breakfast was what you would expect, make your own waffles, cereal, muffins and toast. Our view was of the forest and it was very nice being able to open the drape and enjoy the view. The staff was friendly and efficient. I would stay here again, especially at the price.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank grandmaPhoenix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Show Low
1.3 mi away
KC Motel
KC Motel
#6 of 8 in Show Low
210 reviews
0.8 mi away
Best Western Paint Pony Lodge
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.5 mi away
Best Western Inn of Pinetop
Best Western Inn of Pinetop
#1 of 14 in Pinetop-Lakeside
430 reviews
9.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 14 in Pinetop-Lakeside
168 reviews
16.5 mi away
Rodeway Inn Silver Creek Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Show Low? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Show Low

Address: 1751 W Deuce of Clubs, Show Low, AZ 85901-6782 (Formerly Sleep Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Show Low
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Show Low
Price Range: $71 - $96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Show Low 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HotelsforEveryone so you can book your Super 8 Show Low reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Show Low
Show Low Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing