We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home away from home”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Show Low
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
“Home away from home”
Reviewed February 5, 2014

I travel with my family and staying at a Hampton Hotel has everything we need. My two daughters (3) and (12) both enjoy the pool and the complimentary breakfast. My wife loves how clean they keep the hotel and rooms. I like pleasing my family, and Hampton helps me do that! If you are looking for a place to really relax, and have great service, stay at a Hampton.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liz F, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop, responded to this review, February 7, 2014
Hi! Thank you for such a wonderful review! Our staff works very hard at maintaining the property and we are so glad that it shows. We hope to see you and your family back here again real soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

610 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    501
    81
    16
    9
    3
See reviews for
186
179
27
180
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (70)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed January 21, 2014

We love staying in this hotel and we always try to come back to it when it does not get full. The room is super spacious and has all the amenities you need from microwave to coffee to fridge.... Very clean and quiet, we always have a great night of sleep before skiing at Sunrise. The Pool is always a fun place to go relax and enjoy and the Breakfast is just phenomenal and convenient!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liz F, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop, responded to this review, February 7, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. It is so nice to hear what are guest are thinking and better yet to hear that we are doing our job! Hopefully we will get some snow so we can get you back up here in the White Mountains to do some more skiing!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
48 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed January 20, 2014

We stayed here while skiing in Pinetop. The hotel was clean and comfortable. We had a suite and it was perfect for 2 adults and 3 teenagers. The hotel was about a 45 minute drive to Sunrise, but we'll worth it when compared to those available closer. There was a business center, exercise room, pool and laundry facility. The complimentary breakfast was nice and all the workers were very kind. My only complaint was that they allow large groups of very young adults to stay in one room together. I wish they could limit it so families weren't forced to avoid immature behavior. Our pool visit on the last night ended abruptly when a group of 18-20 year olds decided to jump in wearing inappropriate clothes (almost none) and film it in front of my 12 and 13 year old girls. While I don't hold the hotel responsible for the bad behavior of others, I wish something could be done to avoid these situations.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bessiemount
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coolidge, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Have stayed at this hotel for several years - the staff is always friendly, welcoming and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The lobby is warm and cozy. The breakfast has options for all diets and the food is very good. This location is centrally located for my business travels in Northern Arizona.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Anna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
32 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed January 11, 2014

We stayed here to go skiing and the rooms were fantastic. I am a Hilton Diamond and was upgraded to a huge room. As a business women who is in hotels 4 nights a week I would rank this up at the top of my list.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Karla J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 7, 2014

This hotel is definitely the nicest in the area. The lobby is big and a nice place to relax. Fresh cookies in the afternoon are a nice touch and hot chocolate on a cold evening was great. The beds were really comfortable. Much better than I expected from this level of hotel. My only complaint would be that in the morning we could hear our noisy neighbors very easily though the walls. Other than that, we were very comfortable and enjoyed our stay

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Danette Cathcar... M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed January 4, 2014

I travel with family, so clean room and a breakfast option is very important for us. We were there in December 2013. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was average. My kids liked the indoor pool. During the same trip we also stayed at a nearby HolidayInn where the pool was heated. So, my kids wanted a heated pool but they still enjoyed the pool as is. I would rate this hotel as "good" (between average and very good).

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mahmuda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Show Low
1.6 mi away
Best Western Paint Pony Lodge
8.0 mi away
Best Western Inn of Pinetop
Best Western Inn of Pinetop
#1 of 14 in Pinetop-Lakeside
391 reviews
8.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 14 in Pinetop-Lakeside
151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
KC Motel
KC Motel
#6 of 8 in Show Low
208 reviews
9.8 mi away
WorldMark Pinetop
WorldMark Pinetop
#6 of 14 in Pinetop-Lakeside
49 reviews
2.0 mi away
Super 8 Show Low
Super 8 Show Low
#7 of 8 in Show Low
328 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop
Address: 1501 E Woolford Rd, Show Low, AZ 85901-7103
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Show Low
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Show Low
#1 Romantic Hotel in Show Low
#1 Family Hotel in Show Low
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Show Low-Pinetop
Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop Hotel Show Low
Hampton Inn Show Low
Show Low Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing