We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You will not be dissapointed”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Show Low
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed January 1, 2014

This is the most friendly and clean hotel in the White Mountains. You will always feel comfortable and relaxed while staying here. Their amenities are the best, and they are centrally located. The staff is very helpful and willing to do whatever it takes for your stay to be a pleasant one.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (660)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

459 - 465 of 660 reviews

Reviewed December 29, 2013

This location was great, breakfast was awesome! I am a long time Travel agent and this hotel definately holds up to the Hilton brand. Bed was very comfy, nice room. Clean property and although it was cold out I walked around with my coffee and there were horses just off the parking lot in a fenced area that allowed me to pet them. Very conveinient hotel with a friendly helpful staff.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 419jeffereyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

The Hotel staff are awesome. The rooms are very clean and quite. The lobby is very inviting. The breakfast has a lot of variety. The parking lot is large and very lighted. Our grandkids love the horses next door in the pasture are. Very close to Pinetop or Showlow.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kelli S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

I recently spent 3 days in the ShowLow Az area for business. I travel often and experience many hotels in many cities. This Hampton Inn stands out as a truly fine and unique property. From comfortable rooms, to the indoor pool and fitness center, this is a really nice property.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2013

Nice price, very clean, excellent condition; very comfortable room; great shower; easy in and easy out; professional, polite, service oriented staff; good warm and cold choices for continental breakfast; we will definitely return to this Hampton on our next visit to this area.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Great expierence frendly staff and accomadating. Healthy enviorment, centrally located with all emmentities I was looking for. I recommend this hotel for pleasure or business for your family or just getting away.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Glenn K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2013

We stayed in Show Low AZ to see the mountains of AZ and took a tour of the surrounding areas. We had no reservations and arrived at the Hampton Inn around 5 pm just before dark and got a very nice room with a balcony view. There were lovely horses grazing in the adjoining pasture. The room was very nice, clean and quiet, which we expect at Hampton. We watched the sunset from the balcony and ate in the room using the mini-fridge. Overall very nice.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Austin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Show Low
1.6 mi away
Best Western Paint Pony Lodge
8.0 mi away
Best Western Inn of Pinetop
Best Western Inn of Pinetop
#1 of 14 in Pinetop-Lakeside
426 reviews
1.6 mi away
KC Motel
KC Motel
#6 of 8 in Show Low
210 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Super 8 Show Low
Super 8 Show Low
#7 of 8 in Show Low
349 reviews
8.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 14 in Pinetop-Lakeside
167 reviews
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Showlow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop

Address: 1501 E Woolford Rd, Show Low, AZ 85901-7103
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Show Low
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Show Low
#1 Romantic Hotel in Show Low
#1 Family Hotel in Show Low
Price Range: $137 - $176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop Hotel Show Low
Hampton Inn And Suites Show Low-Pinetop
Hampton Inn Show Low
Show Low Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing