We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Excellent Stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Show Low
Certificate of Excellence
Chandler, AZ
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent Stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013

We stayed overnight before attending the Lavender Festival in Concho, AZ. The property is lovely with a hot breakfast in a beautiful dining area setting, an indoor pool and lovely views of the natural landscape. We had a lovely, very clean room which was spacious and had a balcony with a view. The staff was friendly and helpful. I look forward to escaping the Phoenix area and heading to cooler country again...this hotel will be a definite stop.

Room Tip: The balcony rooms at the back of the property are serene and you often spot a group of horses from t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AZLill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

518 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    430
    69
    9
    8
    2
See reviews for
148
160
23
160
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Gilbert, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

Great place to stay when in Show Low. I would book with this hotel again when we return. The staff were very helpful, especially Bob, who told us about the horses in the field. He told us to make sure to look out our balcony window to see them. It was a highlight for our daughter. When we got lost on our way to the lavender festival I called the hotel and they confirmed our route with kindness and without hesitation. We had a great time.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ursula B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tempe, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

We had a wonderful experience. We had four adults in a mini suite and there was plenty of room for everyone. The beds were so comfortable. The free internet was the main reason we booked at the Hampton Inn. Breakfast was good. The hot tub was appreciated after a long day.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank C. D. P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seminole
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

This hotel is superior in every way in my opinion! The management and staff we met are very eager to please their guest in every way! This is my 2nd stay here and I promise on our next trip to Show Low, we will be staying at this Hampton Inn. You will be made to feel right at home here! Thank you Hampton Inn and staff for letting my wife and I have the pleasure staying at you fine hotel!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JimLBurd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scottsdale, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

I have stayed at this hotel over 25 times (monthly for 3 years) and have found it to be consistently a great experience. The rooms are ALWAYS very clean and orderly and the service is consistently great. The free breakfast is also great. Because of this hotel, when I travel anywhere in the US, I am very partial to Hampton Inn Hotels. Thanks!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank John E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

I've stayed at this hotel twice now and had perfect stays both times. The location is close to everything while feeling off in the woods. Very clean and quiet. The hotel has rear facing views of fields and hills with a river and horses. The front facing view are another part of the field with the same river and horses. Last time there was a large herd of elk each evening and morning. This time I watched a large hawk dive the field for his dinner.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Adam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

Very clean rooms, comfy beds & pillows, great breakfast. Our stay was pleasant and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful, our only minor complaint was that the pool towels were extremely thin and small.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Grandmajulie54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Show Low
1.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN Paint Pony Lodge
1.6 mi away
KC Motel
KC Motel
#6 of 8 in Show Low
4.5 of 5 stars 191 reviews
8.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop
BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop
#1 of 15 in Pinetop-Lakeside
4.5 of 5 stars 349 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Super 8 Show Low
Super 8 Show Low
#7 of 8 in Show Low
3.5 of 5 stars 288 reviews
9.8 mi away
WorldMark Pinetop
WorldMark Pinetop
#6 of 15 in Pinetop-Lakeside
4.5 of 5 stars 33 reviews
8.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 15 in Pinetop-Lakeside
4.5 of 5 stars 124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop
Address: 1501 E Woolford Rd, Show Low, AZ 85901-7103
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Show Low
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Show Low
#1 Family Hotel in Show Low
#1 Romantic Hotel in Show Low
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Orbitz, Odigeo, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Show Low-Pinetop
Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop Hotel Show Low
Hampton Inn Show Low
Show Low Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing