We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Show Low
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Perfectly located, friendly staff, new hotel with all the amenities and great views off the back of the property. The rooms are always clean and the staff is willing to help with whatever you need. I travel alot for business and when I'm in this area use this hotel exclusively.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Torie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (687)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

568 - 574 of 687 reviews

Reviewed April 18, 2013

I was here to visit relatives and needed a convenient location. The Hampton was perfect for that reason. It was easy to find and had everything I needed. The room was spotless, quiet, and had a beautiful view. The dining area made it easy for me to meet and greet my relatives plus give us a comfortable area to sit and talk. The breakfast buffet was terrific, especially the fresh hot oatmeal. But the thing I'm taking back with me is the treatment I received from their outstanding staff. They went out of their way to make me feel welcome and were truly happy to help with anything I needed. For this reason I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to this area. You will not be disappointed.

Room Tip: Ask for the east facing room. It's quiet and has the best view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2013

I was in the town of Show Low for a business meeting and spent one night in the Hampton. I have stayed at many Hampton's and generally have a favorable opinion of them. This one was even nicer than most! The lobby and dining area looked brand new, as did the furnishings in the room. I didn't use the pool or workout facilities, but they also looked really good. The bed was extremely comfortable! The breakfast was tasty with hot food included. The wi-Fi in the rooms was included and operated efficiently. I will definitely stay here again when I am in the area.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DrTom234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2013

this is our favorite location for hampton inn, always a pleasant stay, addded bonus to see elk in field next door terrific breakfast buffet, items for everyone, and always so fresh staff has always beeb extra friendly with restaurant suggestions

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank kkk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

My wife and I stayed here two nights. Very clean and comfortable rooms. The staff was frendly and helpful. The location is a little east of Show Low just out of town, which is good. The surrounding view was great, from the horses in the pasture, to the trees and creek in the back. An all you can eat hot breakfast is included with the room rates! The food was very good from the omelettes, bacon, sausage and cereal, to the make your own waffles! Hot coffee is also ready 24/7. An indoor pool & spa is also available. We highly recommend this hotel for your stay.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SouthwesternAZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

People make a difference in everything. The hotel itself is very clean with a warm and up to date decor. But the staff is top notch. Jenny at the front desk was very friendly and extremely helpful. The breakfast was very good and provided a variety of selections. This will be my hotel of choice every time I visit here for business or pleasure.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liz F, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2013

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We work so hard to create a warm and friendly culture here at the Hampton and we are so glad that you felt that during your visit! We look forward to welcoming you back to Show Low soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

My husband and I stumbled upon the Hampton Inn in Show Low when we were looking for a little getaway from Tucson. We quickly booked a room with a king-sized bed and a balcony/view after reading other positive experiences with the hotel. After arriving, it didn't take long to say that this was one if my favorite Hampton Inn locations to date. The hotel was nestled against the trees with friendly horses out front and a gorgeous view in the creek out back. Everyone working, that we encountered, had a smile and were so kind and helpful. It really was the perfect experience. We wish we could have stayed longer. Our only disappointing moment was the fact that we missed cookie time!

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Salsacook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liz F, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We too appreciate the beautiful scenery and animals surrounding our hotel. Such a peaceful setting! During our all staff huddle this morning we shared your feedback and our whole team was so excited to hear that you found them to be kind and helpful. We hope to see you again soon- we'll have the cookies ready! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Show Low
1.6 mi away
Best Western Paint Pony Lodge
8 mi away
Best Western Inn of Pinetop
Best Western Inn of Pinetop
#1 of 15 in Pinetop-Lakeside
434 reviews
11.3 mi away
PVC at Roundhouse Resort
PVC at Roundhouse Resort
#7 of 15 in Pinetop-Lakeside
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
KC Motel
KC Motel
#6 of 8 in Show Low
215 reviews
2.1 mi away
Super 8 Show Low
Super 8 Show Low
#7 of 8 in Show Low
360 reviews
9.8 mi away
WorldMark Pinetop
WorldMark Pinetop
#6 of 15 in Pinetop-Lakeside
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop

Address: 1501 E Woolford Rd, Show Low, AZ 85901-7103
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Show Low
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Show Low
#1 Family Hotel in Show Low
#1 Business Hotel in Show Low
Price Range: $114 - $185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, getaroom.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop Hotel Show Low
Hampton Inn And Suites Show Low-Pinetop
Hampton Inn Show Low
Show Low Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing