We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Show Low
Certificate of Excellence
Cave Creek, Arizona
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Another Great Stay”
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Another great stay at the Hampton Inn in Showlow! Very CLEAN, all staff are EXCEPTIONAL! Loved it!! Breakfast was very good and plenty of food, coffee, etc. Spa area is clean and towels were well stocked. Parking lot good, trash empty! Front Desk friendly and helpful..Fresh cookies for Valentines Day was a nice touch. Room cozy, clean, great TV, HBO was awesome perk. Lots of hot water, amenties in room well stocked.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Azgal4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

627 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    513
    84
    18
    9
    3
See reviews for
194
185
27
182
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (73)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fountain Hills, Arizona
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Went to Show Low on business. Hampton Inn was a great place to stay. Nice people, good location. Not too much snow in town so I did not have to drive in it. Easy to get too. Comfortable place to stay.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sabsmom349
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pinetop-Lakeside, Arizona
1 review
Reviewed February 5, 2013

I had to find a hotel last minute because our home had broken pipes from the cold in Pinteop. The Hampton was warm and cozy and fresh. Loved it! Bed was comfortable and breakfast was yummy! I hope I have to stay again, if not... my friends will definately stay here!

Room Tip: we were on top floor.... we heard nothing. It was nice and quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eugene, Oregon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 4, 2013

Excellent experience. Clean, comfortable and all the amenities for a business traveler. I stay at a lot of hotels across the country and this was very clean and suited my needs very well. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was wonderful and the breakfast was good.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank catdemiwolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed February 4, 2013

This hotel is fairly new but looks, feels brand new. The rooms are awsome and the complimentary breakfast is a cut above what you usually expect. The staff was freindly and helpful, pool clean and well stocked with immenities. It is located 30 minutes or so from Sunrise Ski resort but worth the extra travel.

Room Tip: Suites are worth the extra cost (if applicable)
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tempe, Arizona
2 reviews
Reviewed February 3, 2013

Fabulous! Stay here for sure.. no exceptions.. wish all hotels were like this!
Truly this is the best experience I've had in a long time.
From check in to check out felt taken care of.
Room was very comfortable. I have stayed in hotels all over the country .. this one is a star.

Room Tip: not a lot of places deliever.. only issue
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Aubsabloom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MESAARIZONA
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed January 30, 2013

We have stayed here every year since it opened. This place offer great value and service for everyone. The place is very clean and the staff is very helpful. There are plenty of things to close by and the breakfast is a plus before taking hungry kids to go skiing.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MESAARIZONA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Show Low
1.6 mi away
Best Western Paint Pony Lodge
8.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 14 in Pinetop-Lakeside
157 reviews
8.0 mi away
Best Western Inn of Pinetop
Best Western Inn of Pinetop
#1 of 14 in Pinetop-Lakeside
400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.8 mi away
WorldMark Pinetop
WorldMark Pinetop
#7 of 14 in Pinetop-Lakeside
50 reviews
2.0 mi away
Super 8 Show Low
Super 8 Show Low
#7 of 8 in Show Low
337 reviews
1.6 mi away
KC Motel
KC Motel
#6 of 8 in Show Low
208 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop
Address: 1501 E Woolford Rd, Show Low, AZ 85901-7103
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Show Low
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Show Low
#1 Business Hotel in Show Low
#1 Family Hotel in Show Low
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Show Low-Pinetop
Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop Hotel Show Low
Hampton Inn Show Low
Show Low Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing