We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Seligman
Post
Inbox
Search

“The best restaurant in Seligman”

Westside Lilo's Cafe
Ranked #2 of 13 Restaurants in Seligman
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $15
Cuisines: American, Austrian, German, Swiss
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Takeout
Reviewed July 20, 2019

This is easily the best meal we had in Seligman, hands down. We started with the sliders and a cup of lentil soup, then I had the T-bone and my running buddy had the bratwurst and potato salad. For dessert we each ate a bite of Black Forest cake, then packed up most of our meals to take home for breakfast.

The portions are large and everything was tasty and well-seasoned. The lentil soup was to die for, and the Black Forest cake is not to be missed.

Service was terrific, everything was nice and clean, with kitsch and memorabilia on the walls, plus a gift shop attached. Prices are reasonable. Highly recommend!

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank DeeJayGude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,075)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

25 - 29 of 1,075 reviews

Reviewed July 14, 2019 via mobile

We stopped for dinner and met the most delightful waitress. We all had hamburgers and fries and all were cooked to perfection. Great atmosphere and wonderful staff. If ever in the area again we will definitely seek it out. Highly recommend it.

Date of visit: July 2019
1  Thank pathB1913PZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2019 via mobile

We were welcomed in to seat ourselves but then after waiting several minutes no one ever came over to give us menus. A few people came in after us and sat down and were attended to right away with menus. We looked around and still no one came over so we just left.
Shame as I ate there 3 years ago and really enjoyed it.

Date of visit: July 2019
1  Thank M155JYS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2019 via mobile

Brats & beer. Perfect dinner w/ cakes for dessert. The waitresses worked together to keep everything flowing. Good food but amazing service!!

Date of visit: July 2019
1  Thank May-Ree N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2019

My hubby and I shared a chicken fried steak breakfast meal and it was huge. The food was also really good. My kids had pancakes (huge), and large biscuits. Definitely worth a stop!

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank Amy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Westside Lilo's Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing