We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Supai Motel
Nearby Hotels
Hualapai Lodge(Peach Springs)
$175
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams(Williams)(Great Value!)
$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Canyon Lodge(Seligman)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Romney Motel(Seligman)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ash Fork Inn(Ash Fork)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Reviews (212)
Filter reviews
212 results
Traveler rating
64
89
47
8
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64
89
47
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsneon signroom was cleanthe ownergrand canyonmini bagelsthe perfect place to staylimited continental breakfastwould stay here againclose proximitystayed here for one nightroad triphighly recommend staying hereroad kill cafeno frillswalking distanceowners were friendlyin town
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
111 - 116 of 212 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2013

We stopped here on our way to the Grand Canyon and it was everything we needed--clean room, comfortable bed, working air conditioning, free coffee in the morning and a small but adorable town to look around before continuing on our way (it took us about an hour and half to drive to the park from there). We arrived around 11pm (we warned them beforehand) and woke up the guy at the front desk, who was a little bit grumpy at that point, but he was much more friendly in the morning. Just a simple place which nevertheless felt cleaner than a lot of similar motels and has very competitive prices. And it has an awesome neon sign!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nightowlcb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Stayed one night during a Route 66 trip. The beds are decent, room was clean and quite big, the shower was good, friendly staff and good airconditioning. Good motel for the price! We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Robin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

This was a very good place to stay on Route 66. We arrived late and the manager was friendly. It was clean and the manager was very helpful. It is located in downtown Seligman near the things to see in town. He even turned on the full sign so I could get a picture.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brian Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Great motel!

We encountered three different people at the front desk during our stay and all were friendly and helpful.

The room was as expected based on the price, very clean and big enough.

They have HBO which was great!

Room was very clean and reasonably quiet considering the close proximity of the train line.

It was in a good touristy location close to town.

Highly recommend!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alex W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

I've stayed at this Motel for two years in a row now, on the night before making the early morning drive to the Supai trailhead parkinglot, and the hike down to the village. The Owner/Operators are very friendly people who truly appear to want to make everyone comfortable and satisfied. I phoned direct and made reservations over the phone with one of the Owner/Operators. She was very friendly, and commented about getting a lot of their business from hikers. The rooms were clean, appointed with remote controlled television, airconditioner, and ceiling fan. The place is located right in the middle of town, and there are lots of shops to walk to. Only downside is common to all motels, vehicle noise from parking spaces outside every room. I sleep wearing ear plugs so I didn't hear it. I recommend this place. Comfortable beds, clean rooms, all the basics.

Room Tip: I think they are all about the same. The single room right next to the roadway is probably the most noisy.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joe D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews