We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Supai Motel
Nearby Hotels
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Romney Motel(Seligman)
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Deluxe Inn Motel(Seligman)(Great Value!)
$73
$69
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ash Fork Inn(Ash Fork)
$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Hualapai Lodge(Peach Springs)
$175
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams(Williams)(Great Value!)
$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Canyon Lodge(Seligman)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (212)
Filter reviews
212 results
Traveler rating
64
89
47
8
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64
89
47
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsneon signroom was cleanthe ownergrand canyonmini bagelsthe perfect place to staylimited continental breakfastwould stay here againclose proximitystayed here for one nightroad triphighly recommend staying hereroad kill cafeno frillswalking distanceowners were friendlyin town
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
140 - 145 of 212 reviews
Reviewed June 2, 2008

BETTER THAN EXPECTED-NICE PEOPLE, CHEAP, EXTREMELY CLEAN FOR THIS TYPE OF MOTEL.

If you don't stay here, avoid being near the tracks. TRAINS pass through this town up to 80 times a day, so you do not want to be on the train side of the road!

LILOS was the best option for food-great pancakes.

Stayed: May 2008
Thank joivie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2008

I was going to be staying in Seligman for 2 days and phoned ahead to reserve a room at the Supai Motel. When I got there, I found that the motel had been completely renovated. It was well done with even the windows having been replaced. The owner has obviously paid quite a bit of money to see that everything was done right. The bed was new, the dish TV was excellent, the internet connection was a bonus and I had no complaints at all. They provide free fresh coffee every morning. The owner has even had the original sign completely rebuilt with the same colors and new lights. I had a very nice stay and would highly recommend the Supai.

  • Stayed: April 2008, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank harley4don
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2008

I was in the area watching trains and decided to stay in Seligman for the night. This is a small, low-budget motel that looks like it could be OK, but lacks those little touches that let you know you'll defintely be pleased. Since it looked the least run-down of all the establishments in town, I gave it a try. I got more than I bargained for - a clean room with a comfortable bed (very firm mattress), lots of channels on the TV, and a decent heater. Sure, the door didn't seal tight, and the curtains did a mediocre job of blocking the light from the parking area, but it was much better than I expected.

Tip: if you are in the area, continue on to Williams - it might cost a little more to stay there, but it is a lot nicer town with something to do in the evenings; more restaurants and shops, etc. Seligman is not a place you'd feel safe wandering around at night - very run down and poor off the main road - and there aren't many decent looking restaurant options, though more than I'd expect for a town that looked like this one.

  • Stayed: April 2008, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Alaxsxaq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2007

rooms are very new and in a very good condition. what's unbelievable is it has over 150 channels, and internet access for a very reasonable price. i can't get that at most of the franchise motels . very friendly staff, and it was a good experience. definitely stopping again if i am going through that way.

Stayed: August 2007, traveled as a couple
1  Thank gypsy468
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews