We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wifi connection not working”
Review of Supai Motel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Supai Motel
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Seligman
Montreal
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“wifi connection not working”
Reviewed September 11, 2012

although the owner was friendly, the room is too small, no side table is not acceptable and wifi connection was not working.
good to have powerful ac at very hot day. microwave in room is convenient.

not bad to stay only one night.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KobeMTL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

192 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    56
    81
    46
    7
    2
See reviews for
30
77
18
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bayfield, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 20, 2012

The owner was very friendly and the rooms were well maintained. There are all the amenities one could ask for in a Seligman hotel. It was a wonderful place to meet up with friends prior to our Havasupai hike. I would stay again.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank lynnierob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed August 5, 2012

Stayed here one night on a trip to Supai and would do so again. It was clean and well-maintained for an older property. The owner was friendly and accommodating. We paid $75 incl. tax for one night -- probably a bit more than the room was worth but it is high season. I did not notice any train noise -- and I am a light sleeper. I'd certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sf Bay Area
Level 6 Contributor
258 reviews
120 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 179 helpful votes
Reviewed July 14, 2012

I spent one night here while driving west on I-40. As others have noted, the room was clean, the bathroom large, and everything worked. Even the wifi worked ok (although would oddly die for about 10 seconds every few minutes). If in the area, I'd certainly consider staying here again.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank netllama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Izmir, Turkey
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 163 helpful votes
Reviewed June 25, 2012

We walked into this family-run motel during our trip, between Grand Canyon and Death Valley. Although it looks suspicious from outside, we were very pleased with our stay. The owners were kind and helpful, room was clean and comfortable. Wifi did not work in the room, but they gave us a cable to connect, and the cable connection worked well. Bathroom was clean, and hot water was running. No complaints at all, especially for the price we paid. I would certainly stay here again, if I visit the area

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Bahadir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed June 12, 2012 via mobile

Overnight stay with group of 6th graders prior to our hike to Havasupai. Room was clean and spacious. Large bathroom and bed was comfortable. Only issue was wi-fi not working. Other than that I would stay again.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank meanmachine19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clarksville, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed October 25, 2011

Stayed here for one night on our way up to Havasupai. We got a room with microwave, fridge, and two double beds for just over $50. Definitely nothing fancy, but a clean place for a great price.

Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank AdventuringOn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Seligman
0.2 mi away
Deluxe Inn Motel
Deluxe Inn Motel
#4 of 7 in Seligman
112 reviews
1.1 mi away
Stagecoach 66 Motel
Stagecoach 66 Motel
#6 of 7 in Seligman
178 reviews
0.0 mi away
Romney Motel
Romney Motel
#7 of 7 in Seligman
78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.4 mi away
Grand Canyon Caverns Inn
Grand Canyon Caverns Inn
#1 of 1 in Peach Springs
153 reviews
22.9 mi away
Ash Fork Inn
Ash Fork Inn
#2 of 2 in Ash Fork
115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Supai Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Supai Motel

Property: Supai Motel
Address: 134 W. Chino Avenue, Seligman, AZ 86337
Location: United States > Arizona > Seligman
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Seligman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Supai Motel 2*
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Agoda and getaroom.com so you can book your Supai Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Supai Hotel Seligman

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing