We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Inflatable Kayak Adventure from Camp Verde
259

Book in advance
from
$76.93
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Sedona Adventure Tours
from $76.93
More Info
from $181.00
More Info
from $126.00
More Info
from $235.00
More Info
Reviews (1,117)
Filter reviews
1,117 results
Traveler rating
926
109
40
22
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
926
109
40
22
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews verde river wine tour alcantara winery small rapids water cannons great kayaking highly recommend this trip lots of fun beautiful scenery paddle tubing kayakers tubes herons guide cottonwood instructions
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
655 - 660 of 1,117 reviews
Reviewed April 29, 2019

This is our fourth river trip with you guys, and was a total blast! Always such a fun and relaxing time for everyone! Thank you, thank you to Kenny, our shuttle driver and orientation guide. He was lighthearted and positive and set a great tone for our trip. Thanks, Kenny!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank teeravio
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 29, 2019

Easy to find and beautiful Alcantara vineyard. The reds are strong and whites buttery (own opinion). Certainly worth stopping by with friends for the experience. Kayak tour well organized and easy river/creek. Nice sweet chill way to spend a weekend.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank ricoarizona
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 23, 2019

Did a couples trips with two tandems kayaks down the river. Kenny our guide, gave us all the information and supplies needed to make sure the trip was stress free. The river level was amazing and floated right along without bottoming out. We saw about 5-6 majestic herons, i’m not sure if it was the same one stalking us throughout though. In addition, only one bee attack which turned out to be a false alarm. All and all a great day on the water in the desert.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 22, 2019

Had an amazing trip down the river! We got a tandem kayak enjoyed slowly making our way down the water. There were beautiful views of salt caves and several blue heron sightings. Plus, our guide Kenny was very informative, enthusiastic, safety oriented, and helpful including his opening jokes on the bus, providing supplies such as sunscreen, water, waterproof containers for our belongings, assisting us along the river, and finally carrying our kayaks back to the trailer for us. Would definitely recommend for a fun and relaxing day trip!

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank Jackie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 2, 2019 via mobile

We had a great time paddling down the verde river. Our guide mark was fantastic-very patient, and very informative. We had a beautiful day and the water level was perfect!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Susan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Verde Adventure... R, Manager at Sedona Adventure Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2019

Thanks, Susan! Glad to hear you had such a great time. Hope to see you on the river again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews