We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sedona, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
chevenm
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent!”
Reviewed April 2, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Great place to stay! You cannot find a better spot if you ask me. Our whole family loved it, and I especially appreciated the extras like hand soap, toilet paper and tissues already on hand there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stacy N
2 reviews
“Perfect stay”
Reviewed December 5, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We loved staying at the townhouse! Great location, a little outside of downtown Sedona but still only a few minutes away from everything! Very happy with our decision to book here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy H
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“We loved this rental!”
Reviewed August 26, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay and the peaceful location. Excellent site if you need a mental recharge. Quiet and set outside of the hustle/bustle of the main street. We were fortunate enough to hear a pack of coyotes howling off in the distance late one night. The condo was clean, spacious, neutral in decor, and functional for our family of four. We were grateful to have the two full baths. The gated community has many friendly neighbors. Pool and hot tub were nice, and just a short walking distance from the condo. The owner Neal was exceptional, and in my opinion you will not find anyone easier to work with. Do yourself a favor and book this listing, you will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ilse R
Tessenderlo, Belgium
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect !”
Reviewed August 6, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The description to the house was very detailed which made it easy for us to find it. The house itself was fantastic: a dining room for 4 people, a fully equipped kitchen with sufficient cooking facilities, a spacious lounge and a nice terrace overlooking the golf course. Upstairs there were two spacious bedrooms (the mattress is approved!) , each with a separate bathroom. One bedroom also had a terrace. The house is located in a very quiet area from which we could easily do fantastic walks in Oak Creek itself and in nearby Sedona. It was just a pity that we had only booked two nights.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AjayM1201
United States
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Convenient well-equipped condo”
Reviewed April 6, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We really enjoyed the condo in this quiet part of Sedona. It was well equipped and very convenient to various trails, restaurants etc. We will certainly return here in future.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Largesarg...
Hadley Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
177 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“Outstanding!”
Reviewed October 14, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
3
people found this review helpful

This is a beautiful condo in a gated community. The whole place was spotless, the location is on a very quiet street, the only sounds at night were the singing coyotes that serenade once in a while. Every piece of furniture and appliance was like new, all flat screen Tvs, two great patios included. Only a short drive to Bell Rock, the Chapel, and downtown Sedona, without all the noise of the main roads. Great communication with the owner, you cannot go wrong with this condo!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean and new
Liked least: No problems at all
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing