We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“2 bedroom cottage recommended”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
Ranked #4 of 49 Hotels in Sedona
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 30, 2010

We stayed in the 2 bedroom cottage for 3 nights. After check in we drove down the hill and I must admit we were somewhat unimpressed. However, never judge a book by it's cover. Upon entering the cottage it was clean, comfortable, nicely furnished, with the perfect size kitchnette, and big bathroom with a jetted tub. The privacy from the rest of the guests was well worth it. The pool is conveniently located just behind the cottage. AND, last but certainly not least, who could forget the views of those gorgeous red rocks while sitting on the front patio with a morning cup of java. It is located in uptown Sedona and is within walking distance to shopping, restaurants and art galleries. All in all it was our favorite place to stay during our 10 day roadtrip.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank roadiegirlz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,123)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,829 - 1,835 of 2,123 reviews

Reviewed August 29, 2010

Stayed one night on the way to the west coast and we were all very impressed. The room was spacious and clean and the view was unbeliveable. Two pools. The upper one very quiet and picturesque with great view too. Probably the best "Best Western" I hav ever stayed in.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NickDud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2010

Great view of The Red Rocks. Excellent location for shopping. Staff was very friendly & helpful. Breakfast was wonderful... just an overall GREAT Place to Stay!!

Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
Thank PamJ4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2010

This Best Western is located steps from the shops in uptown Sedona. We booked a Red Rock View Room. To me, very much worth it for the million dollar view. Great pool. Very comfortable beds. So close to the shops, you can leave your car parked at the hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FLYDL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2010

We just came back from a stay at this hotel and were very happy. The Hotel is in a great location for walking to shops and restaurants. We took a pink jeep tour and they picked us up in the lobby which was nice. Our room was ready early so we were able to check in. I would ask for a room on the first floor. Very nice location with a grassy area out front so the kids can play. The pool area is very nice and beautiful views of the red rocks while swimming. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dunn5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2010

As other reviewers have pointed out, the location is great and you can easily walk to shops/restaurants. And what a nice view out the windows of our room! We found it to be an affordable choice, and I recommend it without reservation.

Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
Thank maxpaste
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2010

We really enjoyed the stay. Positives are great views, especially by the pool and the room (a suite) was very roomy and updated. Access to the creek is nice but unfortunately no walking path. The pools were great and the upper one has incredible views. The full breakfast is...well, full; however, not so tasty (what's with the salty oatmeal?). Foodies will need to seek coffee and breakfast elsewhere. This is a minor complaint overall as we would stay here again.

Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
Thank Lobomilo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sedona hotels
1.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona
0.2 mi away
The Orchards Inn of Sedona
2.4 mi away
Sedona Rouge Hotel and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Casa Sedona Inn
Casa Sedona Inn
#3 of 49 in Sedona
986 reviews
3.1 mi away
Adobe Grand Villas
Adobe Grand Villas
#1 of 49 in Sedona
922 reviews
0.2 mi away
Kimpton Amara Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas

Address: 400 N State Route 89A, Sedona, AZ 86336-4214
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Sedona
#4 Romantic Hotel in Sedona
#8 Business Hotel in Sedona
Price Range: $161 - $388 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel And Creekside Villas
Best Western Sedona
Sedona Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing