We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Budget Friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Wildflower Inn at BellRock
Ranked #36 of 48 Hotels in Sedona
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Stayed here for one night while visiting our favorite little getaway (Sedona). We were on a tight budget so we chose this place. I cant remember anything horrible about it, we stayed a while ago but I forgot to review it lol! Spacious bathroom. Was fine for what we needed. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beachbumcutie25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bigtimetraveler55555, General Manager at Wildflower Inn at BellRock, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2013

Thank you for staying with us and Thank you for your comments. we apprecaite it

hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (573)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

433 - 439 of 573 reviews

Reviewed April 8, 2013

Its a bit late, but hopefully still usefull for you guys. We spent 2 days in Sedona in August/2012. I choose this hotel from a brochure, honestly it was a good idea. The hotel at great location, breathtaking view to Bell Rock, room is the first at second floor, view from my bed like I am in a movie. Everything was clean. Stuff was friendly, helpful. Breakfast could be better, but anyway, can not be everything perfect. But... Sedona, just his own way is perfect, so therefore this hotel with their price just right. I kindly propose to all who are in love with Red Rocks :)

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nyuciful
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bigtimetraveler55555, General Manager at Wildflower Inn at BellRock, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2013

Greatly apprecaite your comments.

The staff was thrilled to hear your comments. And, staff always works even harder when they get positive encouragement and apprecaition.

See you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2013

Property and rooms were clean and the staff very helpful and friendly. The hotel staff takes pride in keeping the property clean and tidy. The views are spectacular and the property is easy to get to and convenient to shopping and all the amenities that Sedona has to offer. Definitely worth the value. I have stayed there twice and would stay there again.

Room Tip: Fireplace and jacuzzi available. Just ask.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Patti F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bigtimetraveler55555, General Manager at Wildflower Inn at BellRock, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2013

I cant Thank you enough.

Please come and see us again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2013

Small motel with view of Bell Rock across the street. Out of the hustle of downtown Sedona, but close to many attractions. Breakfast not great, but okay. Wortth the value. Some rooms with fireplace some with jacuzzi.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GTCruiser2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bigtimetraveler55555, General Manager at Wildflower Inn at BellRock, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2013

Thank you for staying with us and Thank you for your comments. we apprecaite it

Everyone loves the spectaculer views from our hotel.

Please visit us again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2013

Stayed here for a quick overnight trip in Sedona - the views are a plus, but the hotel was just ok. The room was a bit musty and it's starting to show it's age, but the price was definitely right and you get what you pay for. The facilities were decently clean and I got a good night's sleep, what more can you ask for?

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank grimy_mitts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bigtimetraveler55555, General Manager at Wildflower Inn at BellRock, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2013

Thank you for staying with us and Thank you for your comments. we apprecaite it

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2013

Room was clean, not perfect but good enough. Beds were fairly comfy. One of the cheaper places in the Oak Creek Village area. 20 min drive into central Sedona. Great views of local sights. Breakfast was store-bought bagels and weak coffee but good enough to get us ready for an early morning hike. This place won't impress you but if all you need is a decent night's sleep at a lower than average price it's definitely worth the stay. If I were on a tight budget I'd stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dave W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bigtimetraveler55555, General Manager at Wildflower Inn at BellRock, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2013

Thank you for staying with us and Thank you for your comments. we apprecaite it

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2013

it was average but a good value for the price. decent and clean not spotless. Did not go to the breakfast so can't review the food. Left earrings in the room and returned to find they were turned in by the housekeeper. Impressive....

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
2  Thank patricia b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bigtimetraveler55555, General Manager at Wildflower Inn at BellRock, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2013

Thank you for staying with us and Thank you for your comments. we apprecaite it

We have many Guests that stay with us multiple nights due to our great location.

Please visit us again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sedona hotels
0.2 mi away
Bell Rock Inn
Bell Rock Inn
#29 of 48 in Sedona
592 reviews
5.8 mi away
Arroyo Pinion Hotel, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member
0.5 mi away
Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Sedona Village Lodge
Sedona Village Lodge
#30 of 48 in Sedona
190 reviews
5.8 mi away
GreenTree Inn Sedona
GreenTree Inn Sedona
#22 of 48 in Sedona
1,388 reviews
0.7 mi away
Desert Quail Inn
Desert Quail Inn
#6 of 48 in Sedona
1,326 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wildflower Inn at BellRock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wildflower Inn at BellRock

Address: 6086 State Route 179, Sedona, AZ 86351-7934
Location: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #36 of 48 Hotels in Sedona
Price Range: $97 - $316 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wildflower Inn at BellRock 2.5*
Number of rooms: 29
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
29 unit hotel with spectacular views of Bell Rock and Courthouse Butte, rooms with King Jacuzzi or 2 queen beds on lower level and King Fireplace or 2 queen beds with fireplace upstairs. Best views from King with fireplace rooms. FREE WI-FI and Parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz and getaroom.com so you can book your Wildflower Inn at BellRock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wildflower Hotel Sedona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing