We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (910)
Filter reviews
910 results
Traveler rating
282
347
182
59
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
282
347
182
59
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bell rock room was clean yogurt continental breakfast oak creek village stay there again heated pool the breakfast area one night stay red rocks nice breakfast no elevator great place to stay cathedral rock short drive hiking trails grand canyon
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 910 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2019

We stayed here 2 nights for $99/night. Had a jacuzzi in our room! They had a good big breakfast the next mornings free. It was for my birthday and I was concerned it wouldn't be nice enough, but it was plenty roomy and comfortable.

Room tip: This was plenty expensive, but cheap for Sedona. No resort fees here! They had a pool but it was too cold to use of course
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
Thank NordicgirlluvsAZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2019

Happy birthday! We're honored you made Days Inn by Wyndham Sedona a part of your celebration. It's great to hear that our spacious Jacuzzi rooms were perfect for your plans and that our extensive breakfast selection left you feeling full and satisfied. The next time you're looking for an affordable, comfortable place to stay in the area, please come see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2019

We were in Sedona just recently May 20-25,2019. The last night we stayed here in Days Inn and our room was on the first floor so meaning you can see someone passing by and you can hear voices specially next to the pool. But it was not really a big deal we like the room and I think the coffee we didn't like it but the rest it was great.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Chris w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2019

Dear Chris,
Thank you for your recent stay! We're happy to see that you enjoyed so many aspects of your experience, and we appreciate the positive feedback. On your next visit, we would love to get you connected with the perfect room location for your needs so that you can rest comfortably. Visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2019

This is my second time staying here and I would do so again. About 5 mins from Sedona, priced below the Sedona hotels, clean, nice breakfast, friendly & helpful staff. Gas station & restaurants close by.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank CatBallou315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2019

It was a treat to serve you here at Days Inn by Wyndham Sedona! Thank you so much for the wonderful compliment of your return stay. We love delivering an unbeatable value here in our magical area! For another clean and friendly visit, choose us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2019

Not in Sedona, several miles south on hwy. 179. I was pleased because Sedona is crazy busy with traffic. Much quieter in oak Creek. You can drive to Sedona for tourism and food. Enough public parking and it's a walking friendly town.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mcbop2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2019

It's always a pleasure hearing from our guests, and we're thrilled our location was ideal for your visit. We're glad you had a restful stay, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2019

Very clean hotel and extremely comfortable beds. The staff was super friendly and helpful. They have a lovely swimming pool and hottub but it is a long walk from the exit to get there. When we were there is was very cold outside so the walk from the hotel exit to get to the hottub was freezing, especially on the way back. There were some older people who gave up because it was too far down the hill and then back up an incline to get back inside the hotel. If you don't have trouble walking and it is nice weather there are no problems. Nice breakfast included with room stay. Easy drive to Sedona and other attractions in the area.

Room tip: They have plenty of signs indicating quiet hours so all guests can sleep. Nice feature.
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 549jeanec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnsedona, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2019

Thank you for the review and feedback. I believe there is a bit of a mix up, as we have neither a communal hot tub nor hill on the property. Hopefully the rest of your review is accurate though and you had a wonderful stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews