We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn by Wyndham Kokopelli Sedona
Nearby Hotels
GreenTree Inn Sedona(Sedona)(Great Value!)
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arabella Hotel Sedona(Sedona)(Great Value!)
$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$236
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$239
$191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $224/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sedona Summit Resort(Sedona)(Great Value!)
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$320
$263
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
L'Auberge de Sedona(Sedona)
$299
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$280
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (795)
Filter reviews
795 results
Traveler rating
230
300
172
57
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
230
300
172
57
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbell rockroom was cleancontinental breakfastyogurtoak creek villagethe breakfast areastaff was friendly and helpfulred rocksheated poolwould stay here againno elevatorone night staynice staygreat place to staycathedral rockshort driveamazing views
Filter
Updating list...
597 - 602 of 795 reviews
Reviewed October 8, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

The hotel is actually in Oak Creek Village, not in Sedona and is about 7 miles from town. First room smelled of smoke, even though non smoking. We were moved to another room. Our room was downstairs and the people above us were up at 5 am walking around. Very noisy. This is an old motel The wi fi wasn't working. There was a refrigerator in room and the continental breakfast was nice.
We were booked for four nights, but after one night moved to another hotel, the Arroyo Pinion in West Sedona, which was lovely.
The staff was friendly. I definitely would not stay there again.

Room Tip: Do not stay downstairs. Very noisy and can hear people walking around and suitcases in alsleway. I would not stay there again.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Charlie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 6, 2013

staff welcomed . Clean rooms and good breakfast. Had a problem with room door but dealt with promptly. Poll very good. Only disappointment is that pool was NOT open at 7.40 in morning even though some documentation said 7.00 and others 7.30. Would definitely stay there again . Cheaper out here than Sedona

Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
Thank Larry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2013

We enjoyed out stay here this spring. Our room was clean and had a great view. Thank you for the great value ! We asked for a room upgrade to a single king and received it with a smile. Everything was in order when we arrived. The continental breakfast was simple but I can never complain about a FREE CUP OF COFFEE :-)

Room Tip: Get a room on the back side facing the mountains !
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mustangspirit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews