We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$119
$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of $231/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$228
$206
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of $274/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sky Ranch Lodge(Sedona)(Great Value!)
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of $163/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$249
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of $226/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$238
$188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 40% below average rates

The price you found is 40% lower than this hotel's average rate of $312/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Arabella Hotel Sedona(Sedona)(Great Value!)
$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of $175/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$169
$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 49% below average rates

The price you found is 49% lower than this hotel's average rate of $285/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$399
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,953)
Filter reviews
2,953 results
Traveler rating
2,078
502
206
95
72
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,078
502
206
95
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboynton canyonmii amo spache ah chitii gavojunior suitespa restaurantgolf cartred rockscasual restaurantmountain bikesjuice barmain restaurantspa treatmentsmain poolmi amomurphy bedtennis courts
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 2,953 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Breathtaking views from the dining patio as the evening shadows creep up on the wall of Red Rocks. You feel as though you can touch the majestic walls from the resort. Ah the blue sky - no crayon color matches it!! Dinner was delicious & an order of the nachos for an afternoon snack exhilarated the taste buds. From check in until departure every staff member treated us courteously. Daniel was especially service oriented & professional as he brought us our next round(s) of cocktails at View 180 patio. So hard to tear yourself away from the daytime beauty but then we had the dark sky of the nighttime for Bright Star gazing. My second visit to Enchantment & it is still enchanting!! Highly recommend it.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Sandi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morgan H, Front Desk Manager at Enchantment Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sandi D.,

Thank you so much for the picturesque detail of your time at Enchantment Resort! We are always delighted to welcome back our repeat guests just as much as we enjoy welcoming guests to the property for the first time. I look forward to relaying your kind comments about Daniel to our Executive team and look forward to your next getaway with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Beautiful resort and felt taken care of from every hospitality aspect We enjoyed the hike is just off the property. They came with amazing views and we even got to see a snake! We took the bikes out of property and enjoyed getting to see some of the nearby area.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
Thank Robin E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morgan H, Front Desk Manager at Enchantment Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Robin E,

Thank you for taking a moment to share you pleasant moments with us here at Enchantment Resort! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2018 via mobile

Beautiful and Peaceful!! The staff was incredibly friendly, everything was easy to get to and from the resort, such as trails, activities, shopping and eats. The views on the resort grounds are stunning and the spa is absolutely amazing. Definitely take one or more of the Pink Jeep tours on site, but signing up for any excursion was easy and convienent. It was hard to leave and I will definitely return!

Stayed: July 2018, traveled solo
Thank Frankie_M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morgan H, Front Desk Manager at Enchantment Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Frankie M,

Thank you for sharing your pleasant experience with us at Enchantment Resort! We agree, Pink Jeep is definitely something not to miss on a perfect Sedona getaway. We look forward to your next vacation with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2018

It is rare to find a place wear all my children are equally happy and entertained! We found that at Enchantment! There was so much to do at and around the resort, we hardly had to leave! There were wildlife exhibits, stargazing, watercolor classes and more, all provided by the resort! The food was wonderful, one of the best meals I've had! The pool area was amazing with ping pong and fuse ball close by. And you cant beat the view of the beautiful red rocks. We hope to come back very soon!

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Meghan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morgan H, Front Desk Manager at Enchantment Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Meghan D.,

With 40+ activities daily and a full schedule at our Camp Coyote, we hope to provide something for everyone to enjoy! Thank you for taking a moment to share you experience, we hope to see you at Enchantment Resort soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2018

My wife and I visited Enchantment in July 2018 over the July 4th holiday. Everything was great - from the hotel, to the views, to the hiking, to the spa - really enjoyed the relaxation and the visit. I also had a chance to participate in the Tennis Clinic and take a private lesson with Nelson, the Head Tennis Pro. He could not have been nicer and more helpful with some tips to improve my game (which I needed). And their tennis courts are kept in immaculate condition with perhaps the best scenery of any tennis court in the world. Would certainly recommend a visit to Enchantment - we will be back soon.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brad J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morgan H, Front Desk Manager at Enchantment Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Brad J,


Thank you for taking a moment to share your holiday experience at Enchantment Resort. It will be a great pleasure to share your kind words about Nelson to my Executive team. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews