We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sky Ranch Lodge(Sedona)(Great Value!)
$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$193
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$303
$276
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$593
$469
Kimpton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$249
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arabella Hotel Sedona(Sedona)(Great Value!)
$198
$191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ridge on Sedona Golf Resort(Sedona)(Great Value!)
$299
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona(Sedona)(Great Value!)
$262
$247
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sedona Summit Resort(Sedona)(Great Value!)
$299
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,498)
Filter reviews
1,498 results
Traveler rating
506
594
272
83
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
506
594
272
83
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastroom was cleanthe breakfast areayogurtwould stay here againpleasant stayfridge and microwavenice poolprivate balconypool and hot tubking bedfirst floorgreat place to staystayed nightsshort drivegrand canyonred rocks
Filter
Updating list...
1,025 - 1,030 of 1,498 reviews
Reviewed December 30, 2013 via mobile

Ken the manager was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. At first I didn't know what to expect but I'm glad we stayed. Ken gave us a map and told us all the best points to visit he draws out where to go where to see and what would be the best for interest. I Will return soon.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank rholmond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ken F, Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2014

It was our pleasure to have you stay with us at our great in town location at Days Inn Sedona and it is always my pleasure to help our guests with recommendations, directions and such. Having lived in beautiful Sedona for nearly 40 years now and having spent many years in virtually every aspect of the Sedona and Northern Arizona tour industry I am, of course, happy to share anything I can to help maximize your visit and enrich your Sedona experience.

Thank you for your wonderful review and for promising to visit us again at Days Inn Sedona. I urge you to email or call me directly to make your plans so that I may personally see to it that you are cared for as the valued guest you are.

Happy New Year!

Ken Falsetto
Assistant General Manager
Days Inn Sedona
Trip Advisor Certificate of Excellence Winner 2013
877-282-9166
ken.daysinnsedona@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ken F, Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

While there is nothing fancy about this hotel, the room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. An added bonus is the free wifi, breakfast, and in-room refrigerator and microwave. In short, compared to what you could pay to stay in Sedona, this place is a great value and will be at the top of our list when we return!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank D A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ken F, Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2013

Thank you for staying with us and we are delighted that we earned 5 stars for your stay! A "Great Value" is precisely what we strive to be here at Days Inn Sedona and it is always nice to be recognized. As a preferred customer please be sure to call or email me direct when making arrangements for your next visit so that I can personally see to it that all your needs are met. Have a very Happy New Year!

Ken Falsetto
Assistant General Manager
Days Inn Sedona
Trip Advisor Certificate of Excellence Winner 2013
877-282-9166
ken.daysinnsedona@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ken F, Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 2, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ken F, Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews