We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sky Ranch Lodge(Sedona)(Great Value!)
$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$193
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$303
$276
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$593
$469
Kimpton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$249
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arabella Hotel Sedona(Sedona)(Great Value!)
$198
$191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ridge on Sedona Golf Resort(Sedona)(Great Value!)
$299
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona(Sedona)(Great Value!)
$262
$247
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sedona Summit Resort(Sedona)(Great Value!)
$299
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,498)
Filter reviews
1,498 results
Traveler rating
506
594
272
83
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
506
594
272
83
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastroom was cleanthe breakfast areayogurtwould stay here againpleasant stayfridge and microwavenice poolprivate balconypool and hot tubking bedfirst floorgreat place to staystayed nightsshort drivegrand canyonred rocks
Filter
Updating list...
1,030 - 1,035 of 1,498 reviews
Reviewed December 2, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ken F, Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 2, 2013

Convenient location; priced right; Ken at the front desk knew everything about activities, sight seeing, driving times, and shopping. The room heaters were somewhat noisy and the bathroom was small. Would stay there again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CAHoosier1948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ken F, Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2013

It was very nice to have you as our guests at Days Inn Sedona and are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us. You can be assured that we are always working to improve whatever you might have found lacking in any way and that you have every reason to expect that you will find your next stay with us to be even better.

It is always my pleasure to assist our guests with complimentary concierge services while I am on the property and yes, as the only Days Inn that is actually situated in Sedona proper, our location does afford easy access to the best that Sedona has to offer.

Thank you very much for your business and your kind words and all the best!

Ken Falsetto
Assistant General Manager
Days Inn Sedona
877-282-9166
ken.daysinnsedona@gmailcom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2013

We've stayed here every year for the last 8 or so.
We find the service from Ken and Tosha at the front desk to be the main reason we keep returning.
Of course the cleanliness of the rooms, the hot tub and pool, the reasonable prices and the quiet, secure feeling we have when we stay are also huge reasons.
The owners obviously take great pride in this property and it shows.
We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank phylliepie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ken F, Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2013

Thank you for the kind words and your recognition of our efforts here at Days Inn Sedona. It is nice to be appreciated in our quest to be Sedona's Best Lodging Value and no one reaffirms the success of our endeavors as well as quests who keep coming back year after year such as yourselves. We appreciate you too and look forward to your return again next year!

Be well...

Ken Falsetto
Assistant General Manager
Days Inn Sedona
877-282-9166
ken.daysinnsedona@gmailcom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Although the Days Inn was one of the least expensive motels in Sedona the rooms were large and clean. Breakfast was a bit skimy and a small space but plenty to eat and kept clean. Staff were coutious and friendly. Would go back.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fred B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ken F, Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2013

We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Days Inn Sedona and found your room to your liking. Our housekeeping staff works very hard to provide you with the comfort and cleanliness you deserve and we thank you for recognizing their efforts. Of course we are aware that some hotels now include hot buffet and even cook to order breakfasts where they have onsite restaurants but unfortunately we don't have those type of kitchen capabilities. Still, we strive to provide a wide array of offerings in our complimentary "Daybreak" continental breakfast and most folks find it to be more than satisfactory. And, yes, we ARE one of the most affordable hotel properties in town and as such we like to think of ourselves as Sedona's best lodging value.

Thank you for your business and your kind review. We'd love to have you back again one day!

Ken Falsetto
Assistant General Manager
Days Inn Sedona
877-282-9166
ken.daysinnsedona@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

We just returned from a trip to Arizona, and had the opportunity to stay at the Days Inn.... very reasonable rates, loved that breakfast was included - and Ken was very helpful in pointing us in the right direction for great places to eat... clean rooms, coffee makers, fridge and microwave in the room... comfortable bed... walls a little thin, so best to stay on the upper level.... we would definitely stay there again....

Room Tip: room at the end furthest away from highway - second floor - was great... no road noise - and no noise from other folks ...
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VicPEdmonton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ken F, Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2013

Glad to see that you got home safely! Also happy that you appreciated the comfort and cleanliness of your room, our great location, and the healthfulness and variety of offerings of our complimentary "Daybreak" continental breakfast. You are preferred guests and we welcome your return whenever you may again find yourselves in beautiful Sedona. Please call or write me directly at the contact information below. And thanks again for your kind words!

Ken Falsetto
Assistant General Manager
Days Inn Sedona
877-282-9166
ken.daysinnsedona@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews